ICU2 Web Design & Development

based on 29 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

29 reviews about ICU2 Web Design & Development

29 Aug 2016

The two Doms created the perfect website for me. It came out exactly how I thought it would and even better. They were very easy to deal with and always answered my call. Highly recommended!!

Thanks David!

I appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you in future!

Regards

Dom.v1

03 Sep 2016

A big thank you to Domagoj Suto who built me a beautiful website for my apatments www.apartmani-maja.com. I am especially greatful for the fantastic cooperation of icu2 due to the time difference between our two continents.
These two Doms answered all my questions and with their help and great knowledge my ideas came true
I highly recommend icu2 and i am greatful to the whole team.
Pleasure doing business with you.

02 Sep 2016

Thanks for a great web site.
Definitely, the best quality for lowest price.
Guys, it was a pleasure to work with you.
Just keep on like that.
All best from Croatia!
Pasko team

Thank you! Only the best website for the best liquors in Europe! All the best and thanks for the great review!

31 Aug 2016

Service was good. Great communication with web designer. They have provided me with an great product for my business. Highly recommended. Mathew Babic

bbplumbingandgas.com.au

29 Aug 2016

It was a pleasure working with icu2 in building a website for my company, they were very professional and clear about what they could achieve for my business. Check out my website :)
nickstarplumbing.com.au

15 Mar 2016

ICU2 provided a custom wordpress build for my business web site. Their attention to detail, timeliness and attitude to customer service was faultless, and well above standard. They met all my expectations without any concerns or reservations on my side. I am very satisfied with ICU2, and in future will not need to look elsewhere for web services.

Thank you for your lovely review and we look forward to working with you again!

04 May 2015

Dom & Dom provided excellent timely service on helping us get our website functioning correctly. We're extremely grateful for the professional manner and fast execution to help us. We're now able to get value from our website investment!

Hi Rod, Thank you! Glad we could get that sorted for you guys!

20 Oct 2014

Dom and his team worked with me in creating a website for my photography business. I wasn't sure where to start so the help and guidance they provided was really super. They took the time to sit with me and train me as it was all very new to me. Very happy with my website and I have had lots of really great comments on it.

Approximate cost: $1500

Thanks Kate. Well you really do need to get a lot of the credit for your site. When we are working with great photos, then the website is also a lot better. That plus you have been very consistent updating it with new content on a regular basis. Well done.

13 Oct 2014

The service and dedication was beyond my expectation, from a small brief they were able to cover all our requirements.
Our whole marketing strategy went to a higher level with their advice and guidance, they covered all bases of our IT needs, I would have no hesitation in recommending ICU2 to my colleges.

Approximate cost: $5000

Thanks John! It was a pleasure working on your site, and we look forward to working with you on your projects in the future. Oh, and thank you for the referral!
Regards Dom Dedic and Dom Suto.

08 Oct 2014

ICU2 was very professional, prompt and his services were very reasonable. I'd recommend him to anyone needing to start up a website and other IT services.

Thanks guys! I've been following your site since we launched, and its refreshing to see someone use their website to its full potential. Great job in maintaining the site (oh and your social media presence is amongst the best i've seen... LIVE RESULTS AS THEY HAPPEN!). Brilliant!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

WOMO Customers Only! 15% OFF

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account