Intimate Whispers


22 reviews about Intimate Whispers

09 Dec 2015

easy to buy from. great range of items and lots of fun at their parties. highly recommend them!

10 Jun 2015

had an excellent and fun time with Intimate Whispers they were very professional and great to party with i would most definitely party with them again

30 Mar 2015

Very helpful runs a lot of great promotions and large range of products. Highly recommend using Intimate Whispers. Very reliable and always available to help

10 Sep 2013

Excellent online shop, runs cool competitions as well. My purchase was delivered quickly and was exactly as described. Very happy and will be doing business with her again.

Approximate cost: $55

10 Aug 2013

This business is awesome! So much to choose from and at a great price aswell, Never had any problems with this lovely lady. Very happy customer i will definitely be shopping from here again.

zowieh1 11 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

I totally agree, she is wonderful

08 Aug 2013

great store online such an amazing range of options and they arent too expensive but what you get is well worth it and any probs they will try there best too help resolve it so you are happy and will want too return back

zowieh1 08 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

I agree. such a nice lady

sarah56 09 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

will have to look this up :-)

08 Aug 2013

Great online store. Heaps to look at and choose from. Has all your needs for all things adult lol. Also has competitions every now and then to win your self some goodies. Also a very nice lady :)

08 Aug 2013

Very nice lady. She is always ready to have a chat or share a link to a comp she has going. Thank you so much for your awesome business and wish you lots of success in the future xx

littleOP 11 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

Will definatly be checking her page out thanks to your inspiring review :)

kathb10 10 Sep 2013 · 100% Trust

I sought her out after reading your fabulous review! Thanks so much ;)

14 May 2013

Very quick delivery, excellent customer service, fast email response! Parcel was wrapped keeping in private! I recommend buying through this company.

Intimate Whispers 16 May 2013

Thank you Jade for your awesome words. It was a pleasure talking to you and discussing your purchase. Always available for contact if needed. I do try hard to have fast response to emails where possible. Congratulations again. I look forward to possibly speaking with you again in the future and to help if needed.

24 Feb 2013

Lovelly people to deal with. Not pushy to sell but will work with you to find out what you really are after. Delivery first class and on time despatch. Thanks Leeana you are a gem

Intimate Whispers 16 May 2013

Thank you Lyle for such a lovely review. Our customers are the priority to us, not making the sale or the biggest sale. I look forward to helping you with any purchases in the future if you need help.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account