Karma Mineral Cosmetics & Beauty

based on 36 reviews
Write a review

36 reviews about Karma Mineral Cosmetics & Beauty

30 Aug 2016

Fantastic facial today with Jolene - she was awesome and didn't try to sell me products when I explained my situation. She gave me a wonderful, bliss experience but best of all my husband noticed how good my skin looked and felt! Winning! Also gave me heaps of facials and sent a text explaining how to use. Thanks Jolene see you later in the week to book my husband's facial for Father's Day!

Approximate cost: $135

24 Aug 2016

If you are seeking a gentle and thorough relaxing massage, Jolene is the girl to see at Karma Beauty - I did particularly appreciate her considerate attitude and intend to book in for a facial before year's end. (Mont Albert North Grandmother)

Thanks so much for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you and I'll look forward to pampering you again with a facial. I hope you are staying warm & relaxed today. Warm regards, Jolene.

09 May 2016

Jolene has been my trusted skincare adviser for the past five years. She is an expert in skincare, waxing and make-up. Jolene takes care of my skin's specific needs (redness, ageing) with her facials and her products. Jolene is consistently professional and a genuinely caring person. I just wish I had found her earlier! I recommend her to everyone. You're in safe hands with Jolene.

23 Feb 2016

Best eyebrow shaping!! Jolene's skill, professionalism, passion for what she does and attention to detail means I'll be a regular customer.

04 Nov 2015

I would definitely recommend Jolene's services - she is a true professional and a very friendly person at the same time.
She is very respectful towards her customers, taking into account their wishes and suggestions and aiming at achieving their maximum satisfaction. When doing my makeup she used high quality, natural products. But I was particularly happy with her shaping my eyebrows, she did it with a lot of care and precision which I haven't seen very often before.

08 Aug 2015

I have never had a better spray tan... there was no yellow or orange marks and it looked completely natural

14 Mar 2015

Today I had a microdermabrasion facial that I got for a voucher. Jolene was excellent, very friendly and professional. You can see that she is very passionate and even went the extra mile. Thank-you jolene for a great experience. Will definitely visit again.

28 Jun 2014

All of my experiences at Karma Beauty have been great. I've been going there for over a year and aside from the high quality of the products used, the service that Jolene provides is up there with the best. Her attention to detail, friendliness and professionalism is over and above that of the larger and more well known beauty service providers in the market. I cannot recommend Karma more highly - try it, you won't be disappointed!

24 Jun 2014

Jolene is a very talented beauty therapist and a genuine and kind person. I was introduced to the salon by buying a deal over 12 months ago but have continued to support the salon. Jolene offers great facials, great product, useful advise and exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Karma Beauty.

22 Jun 2014

I would highly recommend Jolene at Karma Beauty. Jolene is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and her treatments are the best I have experienced. She is gentle and always remembers my specific need for neck support during facial treatments. I honestly can't recommend Jolene highly enough. She is an absolute perfectionist.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account