Larry The Locksmith

5.0
based on 17 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

17 reviews about Larry The Locksmith

27 May 2017

Great service and very easy to deal with. Larry installed multiple deadbolts and patio bolts and also rekeyed existing locks. All on a Saturday without too much notice! And we have nicely colour-coded keys too :-)
I wouldn't hesitate to call him again if we need any further work done.

Much appreciated Julia, thanks for your feedback!

10 Jan 2017

I have to give Larry 5 star for his service. He was right on time, professional and friendly. He also explained patiently why I have problem inserting my key to the front door. The cost is very reasonable. Highly recommend to anyone who loves to support small business.

Approximate cost: $130

Many thanks for your review!

10 Oct 2016

Larry rekeyed 6 locks for me & added a lock onto my letter box. He turned up on time, was friendly, professional & efficient. Larry did a great job & I was really happy with the price. I would highly recommend Larry & will be using his services again.

Thank-you for your review :)

21 Aug 2016

Excellent service. Larry is reliable, professional, and an extremely pleasant person. He was very helpful with rekeying our whole house, solving all of the problems with difficult locks and fittings. Cannot recommend more highly.

Thank-you for your review!

30 Jul 2016

Larry gives exceptional service, he has wonderful communication skills. He was prompt on time and friendly. He actually come across as a very happy person who actually enjoys his job. Rare these days to have someone so nice, others could learn a lot about customer service from him.

Thank-you for your wonderful review Michelle!

22 Dec 2015

Larry did a superb job overhauling all of our locks in our new home, including the garage. He also helped to fix a faulty bathroom door, a bad lock on our bi folds and also fixed the front door. He was on time, efficient and very friendly. More importantly, his prices are very competitive (cheap). I highly recommend him.

Hi Aron, thanks for your review!

10 Sep 2015

I contacted Larry to install a deadlatch on our front door. The initial phone call was easy, he worked around my schedule to organise a time, and he responded to my later questions via SMS.

The installation of the deadlatch was complicated due to an odd metal frame, but Larry did a clean and tidy job. He filled and cleaned up minor cuts from the installation process, and everything sits perfectly flush. The work took longer than expected due to these complications, but he charged me the agreed upon price, and even threw in two extra keys.

We're very happy with his professional service and would strongly recommend him to anyone in the area.

Approximate cost: $230

Thanks Damian, your feedback is much appreciated.

zahras811 12 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

Wonderful! What a truthful and lovely review

20 Aug 2015

Larry was fantastic, he was pleasant, fast and very accommodating of our needs. I highly recommend him.

Approximate cost: $340

Thanks!

zahras811 12 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

They are very accomodating indeed

21 Jun 2015

After locking myself out of my apartment (on a Sunday!) I contacted Larry, who came further east than his usual area to help me out. I was so impressed with the service - fast, professional, and pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend!

Thanks very much for your review!

zahras811 12 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

Awesome!

zahras811 12 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

SO very true!

13 May 2015

Larry arrived on time and started the job as discussed over the phone the previous day. A pleasure to deal with. All the keys and locks work perfectly.

zahras811 12 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

Sounds great!

zahras811 12 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

How awesome!

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account