17 reviews about Lisa's Alterations & Beauty

30 Jul 2016

I have been seeing Lisa since the beginning of the year and she is amazing. She is always creates a relaxing environment and is always welcoming. I visit her every month and am never disappointed.

05 Sep 2015

Thank you to the lovely Lisa!! Long overdue some beauty me time did not dissapoint. Consider me a new regular.

Cara Richards
07 May 2015

Lisa's provide the ultimate relaxation experience! Whether you're getting a pedicure, makeup or massage, you will definitely be spoilt with their pampering treatments. It's great value for money.

01 Feb 2014

I have been having foot pedicures for the past 5 years from Lisa and they are truly amazing and well worth the money. very relaxing and well worth the experience.

09 Jan 2014

Lisa's massage is amazing! I have had many times where I have had a tension headache with a really stiff neck and sore back and Lisa fixes it every time! Her pedicures are the also the best around. Also try the detox foot spa. I was amazed at the results!

babenreviewer 05 May 2014 · 100% Trust

a detox foot spa would be so good right about now!

09 Jan 2014

I have been going to Lisa for the last 9 years and have always had great professional services. I have used Lisa mostly for waxing and pedicures and she has always done a great job. Would highly recommend.

09 Jan 2014

I have been going to Lisa for the past 10 years for spray tanning and waxing. I have always been happy with her service and the results. I feel it is hard to find someone who you can be comfortable with when getting waxed or spray tanned as it is a private area. I am always comfortable around Lisa and that's why i will continue with her services.

26 Apr 2013

I have been going to Lisa for the past 3 years for my waxing, and cannot fault anything about it. She is the best eyebrow-shaper I have come across. The waxing is almost pain-free, and is very thorough. The services are quite low-priced, and there are often further discounts offered on Facebook. The waxing room has a warm and friendly atmosphere, with relaxing music playing. Having tried lots of different waxing businesses in Hoppers Crossing, Werribee and Altona, this is definitely the best!

babenreviewer 05 May 2014 · 100% Trust

thorough eyebrow shapers around this area are so hard to come by!

05 Apr 2013

I have been going to Lisa's Alteration & Beauty for the past 7.5 years for all my waxing and pedicures and have never had a problem. I am a long standing customer and will be for many years more. I have recomended Lisa to everyone i know. Her customer service is excellent.

05 Apr 2013

Finally found a massage therapist who relieves stress and aches in my body. Its a very relaxing environment with soft music playing in the background to enhance your experience. I love the head massage at the end. Would definately recommend this to anyone who is looking to relieve aches and pains in your body.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account