Master Relocations

4.9
based on 32 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

32 reviews about Master Relocations

20 Mar 2016

We recently moved with the help of Master Relocations.
Youseff came out to quote and was helpful with suggestions. The day before the move, we had a packer in to pack up our kitchen / breakables. He was a packing machine and packed for 5 hours straight! As I discovered when I unpacked, everything was well wrapped and packed carefully.
The day of the move was very hot, but the 3 men and 2 trucks who came were friendly, efficient and master packers - the large truck was stacked and packed to the brim. At the new place, they set up all the beds and couches.
We found that Master Relocations just made it a lot easier. Unlike other companies, we didn't have to empty the freezer (as we only had a short distance) or dresser drawers. We paid a little more to have the packing service and materials, but it was well worth it.

Approximate cost: $2200

25 Dec 2015

We made contact with Youseff from Master Relocations, Youseff come to out and had a look at what was required to do the job.
The following week 3 men and a large truck completed our move and honestly i can not speak highly enough of both Youseff and his team.
Very Happy Customer!

Approximate cost: $1450

20 Nov 2015

I would recommend this company to anybody.
Relocation is stressfull but these guys were so professional and nothing was too much trouble.
Also were very careful with all items of furniture.

31 Oct 2015

I found Master Relocations through the website after reading good review comments.

The guys were excellent, very friendly and quick with the work. I would get them again if I were to move and also recommend them to others as well.

06 Oct 2015

We were amazed to see how efficiently, carefully and promptly the movers worked on on the day. We have moved a number of times but have not felt so confident with the handling of the furniture and the move in general. The team was professional and friendly.

We moved from a 5 bedroom house and the entire move process finished faster than anticipated. Youseff was very accommodating with my last minute request of a larger truck too.

If you want a smooth, fast, efficient and friendly team to take care of the daunting move process for you - Master Relocations are highly recommended!

Approximate cost: $1400

18 Sep 2015

I am once again so impressed with the level of professionalism and service received from Usef at Master Relocations. I have now used his services several times over the past 4 years and each time he has looked after me with the price, time and service. Sending out amazing people for the move. A huge thank you to Zac and Will for your patience and care with the furniture. I hit recommend Master Relocations for any size job. Thank you so much. Mary

26 Jul 2015

Master Relocations was exceptionally accommodating, considering my move was up in the air until 2 days beforehand. They were prompt, efficient, enjoyable to be around. We would absolutely use them again the next time we move.

Approximate cost: $650

04 Nov 2014

Our friends recommended Master Relocations after using there service on there move so we contacted Youseff from Master Relocations and he come out and quote us on our move, the quote was reasonable so we booked in our move which was short notice but Youseff still accommodated for us, the guys did a fantastic job all round.

Thanks to all the team at Master Relocations

Approximate cost: $1200

11 Sep 2014

Master Relocations is a good moving company. I underestimated how much the move would cost but they worked with me to make sure the price stayed within my budget. The movers were also very friendly and patient. They made sure the furniture I needed help packing were packed correctly and safely. They also worked very quickly and moved my things within the estimated time.
We are more than happy to recommend this Removalist company to anyone moving in Melbourne.

05 Sep 2014

First time I've used a Melbourne furniture removalist company rather than move myself with friends, and these guys were terrific. Set up appointment for a estimate, which they were right on time for, and then set up a appointment for the move, which they were also right on time for. We had them pack up the entire 3 bedroom home, move everything, and then set up furniture again at our new place.

Between packing, moving, and unloading everything, it was a long day for the crew, and they worked hard all day. They asked questions if they were unsure of anything, like if something belonged to me or stayed with the apartment.
All the furniture (lots of Ikea, some pieces with glass), got to the other end looking great, and everything fragile I've unpacked so far is still all in one piece as well.

Great work!

Thanks to Master Relocations team for making our moving day a pleasant day!

Master Relocations 31 Aug 2014

Hi Dianna,

Thank you for your feedback!

Best Wishes!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% OFF ALL BOOKINGS OFFER ENDS 30th OF September 2014!!!!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account