Melbourne Driving School

4.8
based on 35 reviews

Write a review

35 reviews about Melbourne Driving School

02 Nov 2017

Thank you eso for helping me pass my ps drive test and making me learn all the proper rules and teaching me to drive the right way. Couldn't recommend anyone else

07 Jun 2017

Had a fantastic instructor and passed my driving test in the first instance. Thank you Eso. You are the best instructor. You taught me to be a safe and confident driver.

29 May 2017

Want to say a big thank you for your instructor James who helped me pass my driving test on the first go! He was very helpful, made me calm and prepared me brilliantly in the 3 months he taught me. Helped me adapt to the different interstate roads and taught me all the tricks and tips. Thanks so much!

Thankyou Georgia for taking the time to offer your positive feedback. We really appreciate it. I will pass on your compliments to instructor James, and once again a big congratulations on passing and obtaining your driving licence. Well done!

25 Jan 2017

I had a good experience with two drivers from this company who were both very experienced and helped me pass my test

28 Jun 2016

I just passed my driving test in sunshine thanks to Joyce! Joyce was nothing short of amazing. Very patient and encouraging. Towards the end I was very nervous about the drive test and Joyce was very reassuring and calm, it made everything so much easier. I found the driving package deal was really affordable and great value!!
I recommended Joyce to anyone that wants to become a confident and safe driver and pass first go! :) :)

04 Feb 2016

Got my overseas license converted to vic. Few lessons prior to taking the test were very helpful. Joyce did a great job of giving me the right instructions and details on what to expect. I felt confident that I was in good hands and can clear the test.
Thanks Joyce and Melbourne Driving school :)

17 Nov 2015

I took a refresher lesson as i haven't driven since getting my license which was 4 years ago.. James has been great and very patient with me

30 Oct 2015

Just passed my driving test at one take only!!!
My instructor (James) was so helpful, patient, encouraging and lets you feel the driving lessons as fun as it can be. He taught me the easy techniques to remember in the correct way of driving and not just simply pass the driving test.

The fees were very affordable and can choose from variety of packages. Definitely recommend Melbourne Driving School for those who want to prepare and pass for their driving test.

22 Oct 2015

My experience was exactly what I had hoped for from start to finish. My instructor Frank was kind, calm and patient. He never once made me feel nervous or anxious which was important to me. I could not recommend an instructor more highly!

04 Oct 2015

Hey guys, I got my license a few days ago and am over the moon. Joyce was a lovely instructor and a great teacher. She is both professional and super sweet. It's hard to find such a character when it comes to learning how to drive because of it's seriousness nature. It makes sense why driving instructors sometimes can be intimidating but that doesn't help when you are already nervous. Anywayz I had quite a few instructors and I don't think I would have passed my test if it were not for Joyce and her positive nature. Instead of teaching me how to pass the test she gave me driving skills i will always keep. I would recommend her to anyone and I would recommend this organisation. Nothing better. The package were affordable and realistic. If you do the lessons individually it won't give you that push you need when it comes to becoming a safe driver. Good luck guys and stay safe! Whether you are old, young, girl, boy, nervous confident. Whatever your circumstance this driving school can help you

Approximate cost: $50

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account