Melbourne Driving School

4.8
based on 38 reviews

Write a review

38 reviews about Melbourne Driving School

01 Feb 2020

Excellent and professional driving school. James, my instructor, was phenomenal, he was knowledgeable and very skilled. His lessons were excellent and taught me everything to prepare myself for the test, and i was able to pass the test the first time!! He is very relaxed and funny as an instructor and i felt very comfortable communicating with him, and made driving with him a pleasant experience. I will definitely recommend James for anyone looking for driving lessons!! 0418336973, feel free to call him to organise lessons.

21 Jul 2019

Alvin, the driving instructor, helped me achieved my license with his great knowledge and skills and taught me rules which I thought I knew but I wasnt aware of. Highly recommended- Mausam

19 Feb 2019

Want to say thanks to James - my driving instructor. He was very helpful and fun :) all the best

02 Nov 2017

Thank you eso for helping me pass my ps drive test and making me learn all the proper rules and teaching me to drive the right way. Couldn't recommend anyone else

07 Jun 2017

Had a fantastic instructor and passed my driving test in the first instance. Thank you Eso. You are the best instructor. You taught me to be a safe and confident driver.

29 May 2017

Want to say a big thank you for your instructor James who helped me pass my driving test on the first go! He was very helpful, made me calm and prepared me brilliantly in the 3 months he taught me. Helped me adapt to the different interstate roads and taught me all the tricks and tips. Thanks so much!

Thankyou Georgia for taking the time to offer your positive feedback. We really appreciate it. I will pass on your compliments to instructor James, and once again a big congratulations on passing and obtaining your driving licence. Well done!

25 Jan 2017

I had a good experience with two drivers from this company who were both very experienced and helped me pass my test

28 Jun 2016

I just passed my driving test in sunshine thanks to Joyce! Joyce was nothing short of amazing. Very patient and encouraging. Towards the end I was very nervous about the drive test and Joyce was very reassuring and calm, it made everything so much easier. I found the driving package deal was really affordable and great value!!
I recommended Joyce to anyone that wants to become a confident and safe driver and pass first go! :) :)

04 Feb 2016

Got my overseas license converted to vic. Few lessons prior to taking the test were very helpful. Joyce did a great job of giving me the right instructions and details on what to expect. I felt confident that I was in good hands and can clear the test.
Thanks Joyce and Melbourne Driving school :)

17 Nov 2015

I took a refresher lesson as i haven't driven since getting my license which was 4 years ago.. James has been great and very patient with me

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account