Melbourne TV Antennas

based on 45 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

45 reviews about Melbourne TV Antennas

09 Jul 2015

Spoke to a gentleman by the name of Jason, who was fantastic in helping me over the phone, and taking the time to help solve a connection issue without incurring a service fee. Would recommend this company and I applaud Jason for his customer service. Thank you again

Thx Peter, was a pleasure helping you with this :-)

05 Apr 2017

Excellent understanding of issues on difficult site with poor reception. Comprehensive solution at a fair price. Friendly installer. All good.

Thx John :-) you were nice to deal with.

Anonymous
04 Apr 2017

It was a fast, reliable service. Communication good. Happy with product. Would recommend to other people.

Approximate cost: $250

03 Apr 2017

On time, solved issue , would recommend to others, re did connections and installed another tv point as requested

Approximate cost: $250

25 Mar 2017

I called Melbourne TV Antennas, left a message and they called me back later that day. They messaged me with an estimated time and arrived during that time. The replacement of my old antenna was quick and efficient, with minimal disruption. Thank you! :) It's wonderful to be able to access all channels now, previously only a few were working and it was annoying to switch to a channel to only get static or audio only and no picture. Now my partner can watch the rugby! :)

21 Mar 2017

Great guys Chris an jase did a terrific job an also great explanation as what was wrong an what needed to be done. Only reason didn't give five stars was the bloke in booking was hard to get a hold of.

14 Mar 2017

Prompt and efficient service
Tradie arrived at the designated time
Appreciated the follow-up by Jason to ensure every thing was satisfactory

06 Mar 2017

(edited) We had a new antenna installed late 2016 by Melbourne TV Antennas. We had been experiencing issues with both service to several channels and consistent static on others. Melbourne TV Antennas came back out to property and fixed antenna and all channels are currently working.

15 Feb 2017

Great job, they turned up when said. The tech Chris was polite and explained what was done. Jason on the phone was very helpful. Will be using them again. A big thankyou.

Approximate cost: $250

30 Nov 2016

Good communication, speedy service and quality products.
Special thanks to Jason for his service facilitation.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Save $135 - Digital TV Antenna + 2 TV points!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account