Melbourne TV Antennas

4.8
based on 57 reviews

Write a review

57 reviews about Melbourne TV Antennas

19 Feb 2018

Professional and Excellent job!!!
I highly recommend the company to others interested in mounting the TV on the wall.

07 Feb 2018

If you are looking for an antenna and speedy, efficient service look no further!
Competitive pricing, knowledgeable and helpful.
Thank you Jason and staff.

01 Feb 2018

Good service. Both Jason and Leon were very professional in their dealings. They both know their stuff. I highly recommend their work.

Approximate cost: $580

29 Jan 2018

Did a fantastic job at short notice. Very professional and highly recommend them. Competitive price. Price includes the tv wall mount bracket.

Approximate cost: $255

27 Jan 2018

Great people to work with. Jason and his crew are very knowledgeable and extremely hardworking. They do a great job and the communication along the way is great. He aims to please it shows with the work they do.

20 Dec 2017

very good services, Leon fixed my reciption problem, and he explained everything clearly, now it is better than It was!

25 Sep 2017

I was able to phone on a Sunday and the television, with a new aerial, was installed on Monday morning. The technician arrived on time, worked on the roof in difficult conditions in the rain and would not leave until I had checked all available TV channels; highly recommended.

25 Sep 2017

Great service, arrived on time and did exactly what we needed. I would highly recommend Alex, very professional!

13 Aug 2017

Had my aerial and home theatre installed. The tech was friendly and professional, and I would recommend them to anyone.

23 Jul 2017

Great service! Very experienced technical person. That's all I want to say, but there's a minimum of ninety characters have to be done.

Approximate cost: $340

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account