20 reviews about Metro Carpet Cleaning

13 Mar 2015

I am a serial carpet cleaner...
have used them all & Metro are by far the best, reliable, polite, TRUSTWORTHY, knowledgeable, thorough and fast! I have no hesitation in recommending them, in fact I insist you call them today!

01 Dec 2017

I've used Metro Carpet Cleaning twice. They cleaned and sanitised my rugs, without leaving them sopping wet. They also cleaned and scotchguarded a leather lounge, leather chairs and an antique lounge. Everything was beautifully done. They're reliable, efficient and trustworthy. Will definitely use them again in future. Recommend!

11 Nov 2017

Great experience with these guys. Got them in to do an end of lease carpet cleaning, during which they somehow managed to get out a red-wine stain (girlfriend's bad, not mine!) - which I felt sure was going to cost me some of my bond. Plus the boss (who I'd chatted to on the phone when making the booking) made a point of popping in personally to say g'day while his guys were doing the job. Now that's customer service for you!

15 Apr 2015

I had 2 apartment units cleaned by Metro Carpet Cleaning on 2 consecutive days. They were professional and knowledgeable. They came on time which was crucial for me. I also got free advice on how to look after carpet. The price was reasonable. I would highly recommend metro carpet cleaning

Anonymous
05 Mar 2015

Steam cleaned 3 bedrooms, landing and flight of stairs at a super reasonable price + added anti-odor/protection against pets. Very efficient, polite and offered some advice on products that we can use ourselves to maintain our carpets.

Approximate cost: $140

27 Feb 2015

Metro cleaned our one bedroom apartment carpets which had heavy wear and tear. Did an exceptional job. On time, quick, polite, and clean.

Approximate cost: $130

22 Feb 2015

Carpet Steam Cleaning. The guys turned up early, they cleaned a few extra bits like the wardrobes & were well mannered. They did a good job & were finished quickly, without any fuss.

Approximate cost: $140

Thanks Paul,

20 Feb 2015

Prompt,friendly and professional service, with great attitude,wanting to please customer in everyday possible. Will recommend to others as the total process was easy to deal with .
Thank you
Delightful

Approximate cost: $300

19 Feb 2015

The booking process was easy and efficient. The cleaning team turned up on time with a phone call prior to arrival as promised. The work performed steam cleaning my carpet was to a high standard. Very Pleased

10 Feb 2015

I order a carpet cleaning, the job was done well and the personal treatment was great.

Seem that there was a slight communication error when booked, therefore the time of arrival was not as indicated, however they stayed in contact during that time, but is something that could be improve easily

Approximate cost: $100

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account