Write a review

18 reviews about Metro Carpet Cleaning

15 Apr 2015

I had 2 apartment units cleaned by Metro Carpet Cleaning on 2 consecutive days. They were professional and knowledgeable. They came on time which was crucial for me. I also got free advice on how to look after carpet. The price was reasonable. I would highly recommend metro carpet cleaning

13 Mar 2015

I am a serial carpet cleaner...
have used them all & Metro are by far the best, reliable, polite, TRUSTWORTHY, knowledgeable, thorough and fast! I have no hesitation in recommending them, in fact I insist you call them today!

Anonymous
05 Mar 2015

Steam cleaned 3 bedrooms, landing and flight of stairs at a super reasonable price + added anti-odor/protection against pets. Very efficient, polite and offered some advice on products that we can use ourselves to maintain our carpets.

Approximate cost: $140

27 Feb 2015

Metro cleaned our one bedroom apartment carpets which had heavy wear and tear. Did an exceptional job. On time, quick, polite, and clean.

Approximate cost: $130

22 Feb 2015

Carpet Steam Cleaning. The guys turned up early, they cleaned a few extra bits like the wardrobes & were well mannered. They did a good job & were finished quickly, without any fuss.

Approximate cost: $140

Thanks Paul,

20 Feb 2015

Prompt,friendly and professional service, with great attitude,wanting to please customer in everyday possible. Will recommend to others as the total process was easy to deal with .
Thank you
Delightful

Approximate cost: $300

19 Feb 2015

The booking process was easy and efficient. The cleaning team turned up on time with a phone call prior to arrival as promised. The work performed steam cleaning my carpet was to a high standard. Very Pleased

10 Feb 2015

I order a carpet cleaning, the job was done well and the personal treatment was great.

Seem that there was a slight communication error when booked, therefore the time of arrival was not as indicated, however they stayed in contact during that time, but is something that could be improve easily

Approximate cost: $100

02 Feb 2015

Steamed cleaned 4 br house including lounge, dining and rug. I have used Vic and Metro cleaning for the last 8 years - what can i say he is a wonderful professional that does great work - always takes pride in his work my carpets look like new. Thank you again for a great result Vic - recommend his work to all and my friends and family have also used his services. Pricing is very reasonable also. Thanks again. Voula

Approximate cost: $140

Iloveshopping 03 Feb 2015 · 100% Trust

sounds good, need carpet cleaning, thanks for the reivew

05 Jan 2015

My second time using Metro Carpet Cleaning and I couldn't be happier! The team at Metro Carpet are super professional, liable, knowledgeable , get things done efficiently and very importantly great value for money! My guy was very friendly and gave me tips to keep the carpet cleaner for longer. Great work Thank you!

Approximate cost: $120

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account