Write a review

9 reviews about Michael Hermann Personal Training

31 May 2015

I am 43, I have been training with Michael for 15 weeks and I am amazed at what I have achieved with my strength, fitness and overall body transformation. Michael uses a variety of training techniques and weights that work to condition and strengthen all parts of the body, and I find that this keeps me motivated and engaged. Diet and nutrition is also a big part of Michael’s program and he has kept me focused on eating a wide variety of good healthy natural foods. I would recommend Michael to anyone who want to improve their strength, fitness, body shape and general wellbeing.

05 Mar 2014

I put my trust in Michael to help me achieve my fitness goals, and he did not let me down. I dropped 15kg in 12 weeks by following the recommended diet and exercise.
He incrementally helped me replace bad habits for healthy habits with my exercise and my eating. He has a wealth of knowledge on nutrition and fitness. I had the motivation to loose weight, but I lacked accountability and encouragement which Michael provided.
You will not regret training with Michael. If you follow his advice you will reach your goals.

19 Feb 2014

I have been training with Michael for over 2 years and would highly recommend him. Michael is very reliable and professional. He has improved my fitness and strength greatly. He has a great depth of knowledge of nutrition, fitness and strength.

18 Feb 2014

I have been training with Michael for 2 years. I know I would have never achieved the level of fitness and strength (and loss of 6% body fat!) if not for the personal attention Michael has provided in both my training and nutrition. Michael is always encouraging and has a vast knowledge in both fitness and food. Exercise does not feel like a struggle or a chore with Michael. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

17 Feb 2014

His nutritional knowledge, wide range of training techniques and styles of weight training and conditioning workouts have helped me reach a goal of 'functional strength' and retain a fitness level which helps me feel fitter and healthier inside and out

11 Feb 2014

Training with Michael has honestly been the best thing I have ever done for my fitness. Since I started training with Michael I have achieved such great results. I have improved my fitness and strength and am leaner, healthier and more confident. I have even competed in a number of natural body sculpting competitions as a result of my training. Something I never could have dreamed of doing before. Michael is very knowledgeable and pays particular attention to my nutrition as well as training. I am a vegetarian and Michael has really helped to ensure I am getting the right balance of nutrients to achieve my individual, and changing, fitness goals. Weekly nutritional goals and reviews of my diet keep me accountable and those changes to my diet have become my lifestyle. My training program is also varied regularly and I always look forward to my next session. Overall Michael shows a high level of motivation and commitment to helping me achieve my goals and has far exceeded my expectations of personal training. He provides an excellent level of support and is always willing to answer my questions and gives me encouragement to get me through any challenges I'm facing. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone and I look forward to continuing to train with him as I prepare for my next competition.

09 Feb 2014

Training with Michael has provided me with amazing results to my general health and fitness as well as developing a positive and motivated attitude towards exercise. The result of training with Michael has provided me with a strong, lean and healthy body. I have developed confidence in my body to have strength and be less susceptible to injuries. Michael has provided me with amazing support as a Personal Trainer and has enabled me to remain motivated and committed to my fitness goals for not just the short term, but for a number of years.

Anonymous
08 Feb 2014

Michael is a fantastic trainer; from our first introductory session I immediately felt confident in his ability to help me achieve my goals. I am doing my first natural fitness model competition this year and Michael has definitely put me on the right track with my nutrition, training, and I am thoroughly enjoying working out again after a long time away from a regular workout routine! He consistently provides me with continual support and motivation at the gym and through regular contact during the week to 'check-in' with my goals for each week. He provides a fantastic strength program, I am seeing some great results already, and I am feeling very confident that I will be ready to step on stage in a couple of months!

08 Feb 2014

I decided to work with Michael when I saw a friend's body transform following a number of months with him as her trainer. I didn't have the best attitude towards exercise and mostly saw it as a chore. A number of months after signing up with Michael, this began to change. He uses variety to keep workouts interesting; challenging….and dare I say it, fun. He keeps me on track and committed with a highly professional approach, regular contact and support. I'm extremely happy with the results I've seen over the 12 months I've had Michael as my PT and feel I now have a healthier and more positive approach to exercise and nutrition.

Approximate cost: $51

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account