Mortgage Broker Melbourne

based on 30 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

30 reviews about Mortgage Broker Melbourne

31 Aug 2016

Marc provided an excellent service from day one. He was extremely knowledgeable, honest and very quick to respond to even the dumbest of questions. I definitely could not have dealt with the bank without him as a first home buyer. He even found out that despite my solicitor, the bank's solicitor and the vendor's solicitor involved, that there was a mistake on my stamp duty form, getting me back almost $3000. He went over and above what he needed to do, and I will be extremely grateful for that. I would highly recommend his service over and over again.

02 Jun 2016

we have our mortgage for first home with them easiest job ever done. if you see some one with too many excellent review should be a reason for that. don't shop around they are the BEST.

02 Jun 2016

As soon as we met Marc though we knew we would be very comfortable and it would be to our advantage. And I'm delighted to say our initial thoughts were spot on.
Marc clearly knew his stuff and was able to talk through the advantages and disadvantages of each approach. Yet what was really important for us is that he listened to what we wanted to do and he let us make the choice. This was our first house purchase in Australia and we had lots of questions. Marc was always there to answer our questions and keep us informed of progress. I deal with a lot of people at work through email and it is very frustrating when people don't reply so it was genuinely really reassuring knowing that you'd have a reply from Marc within a couple of hours at most. If he was busy and couldn't take a call, you knew you'd get a call back soon and when you are trying to buy a house and things move very quickly you need to know that your broker will respond that quickly.

I would recommend that if you are thinking of using a broker, call Marc and hear what he has to say. Although we never plan to move again now we are in this house(!), if we ever want to re-mortgage, Marc will be the first call I make.

02 Jun 2016

Marc very recently assisted me in once again dabbling in the property market after a 6 year hiatus between purchases. Much of what I had learnt from previous experience had pretty much disappeared and I felt like a first home buyer all over again.

02 Jun 2016

Top and professional service by Marc and his team. Very happy with it and they follow up throughout the process to make sure you don't get lost! The only regret I have is not finding them early enough and saves our $$$!!

02 Jun 2016

Thank you once again Marc for securing our latest loan. You always seem to make things so much easier and far less confusing when it comes to refinancing. We appreciate that you are always available to answer any questions we might have and your professional manner is second to none.

02 Jun 2016

Marc was fantastic. We were buying our first home and he was always on hand to help. Not only did he get us a great rate, he also made the whole process a breeze. I highly recommend him and his company.

02 Jun 2016

Marc proved himself invaluable in navigating the muddy waters of mortgage products. I'm very thankful for his expert advice and guidance during what could have been an otherwise confusing and overwhelming experience.

02 Jun 2016

Would definitely recommend Marc. He listened to my requirements, explained every step of the process and answered all my questions. From my initial query to settlement and beyond, Marc made sure there were no nasty surprises. Everything was clearly set out and drama free.

02 Jun 2016

We had a great experience using Marc as our mortgage broker. As other reviews have said, he was very patient and helpful in answering questions and taking us through the process step by step. We also appreciated his advice and thoughts about what the best structure and package was for our needs. He is very responsive to emails and calls and was able to take the stress out of the situation - we felt in very good hands. We have referred Marc to family and friends who have also had very positive experiences working with him.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account