Mr Verandah

4.6
based on 102 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

102 reviews about Mr Verandah

12 Jun 2019

Just had our verandah finished by Mr Verandah. What a great group to deal with. Great communication throughout the job from getting the quote to finishing the job.
Really happy with the end product and highly recommend them.

Approximate cost: $15000

20 Mar 2019

Very professional company who installed a new Verandah and decking with specialised design. The job was completed on time and on budget and site was left spotless. Their quotes and drawing designs were detailed and pricing very competitive. Nothing was a problem for these guys. End result is amazing and has added a new dimension to our home. Have no hesitation in recommending Mr Verandah to anyone considering a project of this nature

30 Jan 2019

As a returning client, I knew to expect a high quality product, excellent service, and great value from Mr Verandah when I selected them to build a verandah over an existing deck, and was not disappointed. The finished product looks fantastic and was completed quickly and efficiently, and with all rubbish etc tidied up. Thanks to Chris, Craig, Louise and the builders, Daniel and Robert, for a great experience and professional outcome that will be enjoyed for many years to come.

12 Nov 2018

Very professional in installing my deck and Verandah. Job completed in one week with no cleanup of the site required.
They were a great help in preparing the working drawings and permit applications. The quotation was very detailed and i knew
every step of the way what was happening.
Their advice on future ways to look after the structure was invaluable.

Approximate cost: $27000

28 Oct 2018

A professional company which installed a skillion veranda roof for me. Their quotes were very detailed which left no grey areas. Kept me informed every step of the way and handled all details including council permits and plans. They preferred a timber construction which suited me anyway. I am happy with the work and can recommend them.

Approximate cost: $8921

25 Sep 2018

We turned to Mr Verandah when we were let down by a previous builder who promised but failed to deliver after six months. Competitively priced and well constructed three car carport. Can highly recommend their service.

12 Sep 2018

Once the permits were finally approved, we were very pleased with the quality of the tradesmen and their work. We were very happy with the final outcome.

06 Jun 2018

We were really delighted with the final result of our carport & verandah by Mr Verandah. We can highly recommend Chris & the team from design through to completion of the job.

16 May 2018

I have done lots of research to choose a reputable builder who can help me to build Alfresco outdoor areas, and I was struggling to choose which structure is suitable for my property, steel or timber? After talking with Mr Verandah, I believe it is right to choose this builder, and it approves that I am lucky to have this wonderful and professional company, from quotation, design, permit to the building, the whole team were doing very well, finished on time and exceeded my expectations. They replied email very quick and in details, the team cleaned up before they left each day. We are very satisfied the result, had a great experience with Mr Verandah team Chris, Craig and Louise, and would thank again to Mark who built this Alfresco and give me valuable advice for my extra hallway projects. Now we have an extra entertainment area that will be a delight to use for coming cold weather. We would highly recommend Mr Verandah to anyone looking for Alfresco.

Mr Verandah 16 May 2018

Thank you Simon. We enjoyed creating your outdoor living area and are happy to hear how pleased you are with the project and the Mr Verandah team.

10 May 2018

We had a great experience with the Mr Verandah team. Helpful at the quote / design stage, always interested in what we wanted and open to refinements as we went. The build team were easy to deal with and very practical, just got on with the job. We're really happy with the result which involved a new deck, verandah and some structural works for new stacker doors and an upcoming kitchen renovation. Happy to recommend Mr Verandah to others.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account