Northern Carpet Care

based on 23 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

23 reviews about Northern Carpet Care

21 Feb 2014

Arrived late,but rang to say they would be 15 minutes late, so arrived on time. Great to deal with and did a very good job. Invited inspection of their work before departing. I would recommend them to my best friend. Nice people to deal with as well. Totally satisfied.

Thank you for comments. At Northern Carpet Care we have been supplying a Launceston Carpet Cleaning service for many years now. Our aim is to offer excellent carpet steam cleaning results, combined with a personal service that meets you the client, needs. We also generally expect our clients to inspect our work and encourage them contact us directly if there is anything that is not up to standard. As a local family operated Launceston carpet cleaning business, we have guaranteed our work for over 30 years.

17 May 2017

I had Northern Carpet Care clean my carpet and I certainly recommend them. The technician explained in a friendly manner what he was doing and he ARRIVED ON TIME.

21 Apr 2017

I like the carpet and I ve got one it red and it was free so and people are too nice for any other business so everyone go ther

29 Nov 2014

We had 4 rooms of carpet Steam Cleaned and what came out of the tank we thought he was top dressing the lawn for us. We would cheerfully recommend Rick [the man] who came and his wonderful bosses. The finished job was fantastic.

Glad to be of service and thank you for the review. Customer service and a quality performance are what we strive for at Northern Carpet Care. We have been supplying a Launceston and country areas quality carpet cleaning service since 1973.

24 Nov 2014

I had Northern Carpet Care do vacate carpet clean after I moved out of a rental. Rick did a fantastic job getting stains out of carpet. His customer service was excellent and I would no hesitations recommending his service to anyone. The cost was very reasonable and Rick was very pleasant to deal with.

17 Nov 2014

We had seven rooms cleaned last week. We are very pleased with the result. Stains and dirty marks were expertly treated, and furniture and corners were well protected. We appreciated Rick's call to say he was running ten minutes late. This coutesy makes such a difference! The work was done quickly and efficienty. We will certainly use Northern Carpet Care again, and will recommend them to our friends.

01 Nov 2014

Had another carpet cleaner come and do a very ordinary job and had bad customer service, decided to give Norrthern Carpet Care a go. They did an excellent job of removing a wine and coffee stain. Am getting them back to do the whole house at the Seaport soon and every cleaning job after that.

Approximate cost: $120

Thanks for the feedback. We are always glad when we remove a coffee or old wine stain from a carpet. Sometimes we don't get the result we would like as they can be very difficult to remove. See you when you move out, Ed

10 May 2014

Two bedrooms carpet cleaned. Phoned and was able to book for the following day service. Friendly staff.

Approximate cost: $200

At Northern Carpet Care we have always supplied a quality carpet cleaning service to Launceston area. For urgent jobs just ask if we can fit it in, as 9 times out of 10 we can

01 May 2014

Had 5 rooms carpet cleaned and the guys were fast, efficient and offered helpful suggestions. Even though we had left things like the beds in the rooms they worked every inch possible. Left everything in good state. I really appreciated the corner covers to protect walls and furniture.

Approximate cost: $160

We always aim to be as careful as possible when in a clients home. We always aim to be efficient so we can also offer a good service at a reasonable cost. Thank you for your business and we enjoy offering a Launceston carpet cleaning service that is second to none.

24 Apr 2014

Our carpets were cleaned for our final lease inspection. The work was great, and Ed made an effort to fit our property in at a busy time when I hadn't given him much notice. Ed and his colleague were so friendly and did a wonderful job, I'd recommend them to anyone looking for any carpet and upholstery cleaning.

Although not always possible, we will always attempt to help out in urgent situations.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Special for Carpet Cleaning Launceston

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account