Organic Angels

based on 59 reviews

59 reviews about Organic Angels

27 Dec 2015

I Have ordered from Organic Angels quite a few times now. I usually order the small vegetable or small mixed box. I have always been happy with the quality and mix of items included in the delivery. The only reason I don't sign up for a regular weekly delivery is the delivery charge. Because they class Geelong as a country area my delivery costs $14.95, taking the price of my small box from $45.50 to $60.45. If I placed a larger order I could justify it, but on my little order means about 25% of my charge is delivery costs. I try and buy organic locally, but highly recommend Organic Angels if you are in their delivery zones or want to place a bigger order to get better value from it.

23 Nov 2015

very nice food, people are lovely. prices reasonable (you get what you pay for) so fresh so delicious, i really like this place

Approximate cost: $30

21 Aug 2014

An almost weekly order of organic fruit and vegetables. They are the nicest organic and most reasonably priced that I have found anywhere. I no longer have to drive for miles to get good organic veggies and they deliver! The staff are so lovely. Always!

Approximate cost: $43.50

02 Jul 2014

I have thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of this service. Affordable, convenient, healthy - it just ticks all my boxes. I highly recommend them!

29 Apr 2013

What great, fresh and healthy produce! Impeccable service. Cannot find a fault. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous
30 Mar 2013

All the products found there were certified organic or biodynamic and is Australian as per the information. Its very haelth and i used to purchase from here.we love shopping from organicangels

10 Jun 2012

I love receiving my weekly delivery of fresh local organic fruit and vegies. The quality is great, flavours delicious and staff very helpful. Highly recommended. You can even nominate items you don't like and they will replace them with something else that is in season.

EITAK 11 Jun 2012 · 100% Trust

Thanks for sharing your experience with the rest of us.

04 Jun 2012

Organic Angels are totally wonderful, their produce is sensational and their prices are more than reasonable

sandrad171 20 Nov 2012 · 100% Trust

Well that sounds very interesting.

19 May 2012

They deliver fresh organic fruit and vegetables. The quality is excellent and once when there was a small problem of one of the items not being the highest standard they listened respectfully and added another item of similar value to my next order. This hads not occurred since. Am cery happy to recommend them to others.

Approximate cost: $N/A

heavenly 03 Jul 2012 · 100% Trust

Love it. Just what i am looking for, thanks.

16 May 2012

Great quality fruit & veg delivered. Good range of other products including yummy bread, chocolate, juice, canned goods etc.

shelleyb3 18 May 2012 · 100% Trust

Mmm! Sounds yum! Must remember these guys!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account