PC TUNE UP COMPUTER SERVICES

based on 8 reviews
Write a review

8 reviews about PC TUNE UP COMPUTER SERVICES

04 Dec 2015

I have used this service for around 9 years and found him very very Good, On time, and very satisfied I would recommend his services. Godfrey.

19 Nov 2015

Always available.
Very courteous.
Solves the problem.
Gives good advice.
I am glad I have someone I can call on because I know very little about computers.
Thank you.

14 Aug 2015

Very, very happy with the service!- Not only did Thushara solve a very difficult computer problem, but did it in a very professional, friendly and prompt way! Nothing seemed to be too much of a trouble and his knowledge eventually solved a very long going problem on my pc. that seemed almost impossible to solve. On the top of that with a minimum of charge!! Can highly recommend! PS. No I am not a friend or associate of Thushara, just a happy customer that happen to tumble over his website! :)

• • •

06 Jun 2015

I'm very happy with the services, and would definitely recommend this to all my friends and family. All the previous guys came to fix my computer charged me extortionate sums and the problems were not fixed. but this guy came in and fixed everything and he charged so little. So happy with the outcome. Thank you so much!

Approximate cost: $100

11 Apr 2015

Thushara solved my blue screen of death issues and slow start-up, cleaned up my 4 year old desk top and got it running like new. He was well presented and arrived exactly when he said he would. I recommend him most highly.

05 Mar 2015

Make my laptop and network faster. Configure a network to share files and printers.
Thushara came to my house, he was very well presented, he did a great job on my laptop, very patient and did what I asked him to do. After he left I forgot to mention some issues, two days in a row, he helped me to solve my issues without asking more money. I recommend this service as the best and I will use it again in future without any doubt. Great job Thushara.

20 Jan 2015

I ha a new program installed. Thushard did a wonderful job. He was very professional and thorough. I am extremely grateful to him for all the trouble he went to to explain how the new program works. I will certainly recommend him to all my friends.

19 Jan 2015

I have used PC tUNE Up for all my computer isssues including setting up and fixing security issues.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account