PJ's Panels

5.0
based on 73 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

73 reviews about PJ's Panels

19 Jan 2018

Excellent service. Work done as if it never happened.
Highly recommended. Price is reasonable to.
Best panel beater by far

17 Jan 2018

Excellent personal service and quality workmanship! Even small jobs are welcome and just as important as the bigger jobs. Highly recommended!

06 Dec 2017

great workmanship and top quality customer service. decimate would come back for any repairs In the future

24 Nov 2017

These guys are amazing. They have now done three jobs for me, including one full restoration of my LH Torana. The craftmanship is amazing and of a very high standard. They go that extra mile and even complete little things that I didn't expect them to do. Paul, Sandra and the team are very understanding and are true professionals in every aspect of the work they undertake. Highly recommended for smash repairs and restorations.

21 Nov 2017

Couldn’t have faulted there service and communication with us will they had our car if I tried.. highly recommend Pj’s Panels!!

19 Nov 2017

They did a exceptionally good job on my car and helped with
filling the claim and providing a hire car. The service is top line.

17 Nov 2017

Very very happy, exceptional service, fast, friendly, and my car looks amazing. I highly recommend Sandra and Paul to all, especially ladies, I was very comfortable with PJ’s

16 Nov 2017

Paul and Sandra both are very helpful, and the work they have finished with high quality as well. They are good people to deal with.

Approximate cost: $2500

27 Sep 2017

Paul and Sandra are great people to deal with. Honest and down to earth. Paul honored a preliminary quote given to the lass from whom I bought the car. The work quality is fantastic, I could not fault it. I will definitively go back there should we need a panel beater in the future.

This is my second dealing with PJ Panels and I have to says I'm even more happy than the previous time, if that's possible. Two days turnaround, job is perfect, price was good and I got a smile, what more can you ask for. I'll be coming back for sure when I need to.

27 Jun 2017

Unfortunately this is the second time I had to get panel damage fixed. This time it was a dented bonnet caused by something hitting it as I was driving along, cutting right into the metal in one spot. Just like the first time, it was such a good fix and spray that the car looked like new, You couldn't tell it had ever been damaged. Both times I have been totally impressed with the friendliness and high professional standards here. They do a lot of work on custom cars too, check the photos on the wall. Very impressive before and after pics!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

LOAN CARS AT NO COSTS TO YOU

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account