Pergolas R Us

based on 21 reviews
Write a review

21 reviews about Pergolas R Us

18 Nov 2013

The decking veranda was ready in 3 days, I am very satisfied with the work men and congratulate them for their expertise.
I now have the extra room that we so desperately need for my soap making business.
Thank you Matt and the team at Pergolas R Us, especially Soula for her prompt skills.

01 Nov 2013

After several quotes from others we ended up going with Pergolas R Us because
-They had great ideas for our deck
- They got all the approvals required
- They surveyed and inspected several times
- They made sure things were in spec.
- They were professional
When we had questions they answered, and where there were tricky windows they had great solutions. Matt was great and made sure everything happened on time and we go the special timber lengths we wanted.
Chris and Mitch are so good they worked away everyday in terrible weather and are so polite, I feel like they are part of the family.
Soula is very efficient to my request and makes sure you get what you ask or need.
Thank You Suzanne & Tony

02 Oct 2013

We had a large pergola replaced by this group. They did absolutely everything from turning up on time, arranging the permits and the other trades (plumber, sparky etc). They completed it faster than anticipated and their attention to detail and quality is second to none.
My only complaint is that I think there were too many fingers in the pie and information didnt filter down to the people who really needed it - the guys building the thing! We were quoted, then a "foreman" came out and took photos to show the builders which we thought was great because there were a couple of idiosyncracies with the house connection - but the builders who turned up never saw these and spent hours figuring out how to do it!
Overall, we are rapt with the quality, service and guarantees...you get what you pay for.

Approximate cost: $12000.

01 Oct 2013

All staff and tradesmen were supportive, responded promptly to calls/emails and always turned up at the time they said.

14 Aug 2013

We had a carport designed and constructed by Pergolas R Us. They turned up on time, everytime; materials were delivered when they were suppose to; and any changes or variations were costed immediately and put in writing so I alway knew exactly how much I was paying, so there were no surprises. The workmanship was professional and overall I was very happy with the outcome. I would use this company again.

Darren Jones
13 Aug 2013

Design, planning and building of an outdoor living space in conjunction with a swim spa/spa and separate decking. Overall project was undertaken on a turnkey basis with Pergolas R Us responsible for all aspects including engineering for a concrete slab to hold an 8 ton swim spa.

Approximate cost: $80000

16 Jul 2013

I was very impressed with the professionalism shown by the entire Pergolas R Us team in bringing my carport project to fruition. I would particularly like to commend Brad for the way he took my concept and smoothed out the "wrinkles"
Steve for his preparation of the drawings and computations, and Andrew for his "no-fuss" site supervision.
The craftsmanship shown by the tradesmen is all excellent.
I have no reservations in recommending Pergolas R Us

03 Jul 2013

We had Pergolas R Us build a carport 10 years ago. So when I needed to extend the first one I didn't look anywhere else. The whole team at Pergolas R Us have been of the utmost help at all times from the planning right through to completion. I have recommended them to all my family, friends and work colleagues. I will not hesitate to call Pergolas R Us for my next project. I could not be happier.
Thanks guys for a great job.

02 Jul 2013

We had a vision of a decking area but were usure how it would be realized. However, our Pergolas R Us representative Brad was able to provide a design that incorporated everything to suit our need. Follow up emails with the design including plans with fly around designs completely vindicated our choice of Pergolas R Us. They were amazing!
The efficiency and professionalism of our 2 man construction crew was first rate and our dream was realized within a week and a bit.
Aside from deciding to start a family we can truly say selecting Pergolas R Us to build our deck and extend our home through an outdoor entertaining area was definitely the best thing we ever did!
We couldn't recommend them highly enough. Thank You

01 Jul 2013

Once we got past some of the initial issues we had in scoping out the project, everything ran really smoothly. Chris was fantastic-efficient and friendly and obiously good at what he does. We were kept informed all the way along of any changes required and were thrilled with the final result. Thank You

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account