Platinum Tile & Grout Restorations

4.6
based on 17 reviews

Write a review

17 reviews about Platinum Tile & Grout Restorations

27 Aug 2016

Geoff cleaned our double shower glass screen and wall & floor tiles so well we couldn't believe our eyes. This was done free of charge after a botch job the first time by another person. The fact that Geoff worked for at least 2 hours non stop, gave us a bottle of Rejuvenate ($35.00), re-coloured and sealed the grout and did the glass screens restored our faith in good old fashioned customer service. Thank you, thank you thank you Geoff. Highly recommend Geoff to do a great job the first time.

19 Nov 2014

We had our entire house from tiles to carpets cleaned by Geoff and he did a great job. My only complaint is that now the tiles are so clean you see every little crumb and bit of dirt on the floor!! He also cleaned and treated both showers glass and they came up a treat. Very pleasant to deal with. Would use again.

Thank you for the review. I am happy you are pleased with the shower screen clean and protect. Carpet clean and the tile and grout clean throughout your lovely home. A pleasure doing business with you.

29 Oct 2014

I had the whole of my living area grout cleaned and sealed it was very stained and after it had been cleaned looked like new very pleased.

Thank you for the lovely feedback. We believe we are one of the leading tile and grout cleaning and grout sealing companies in Perth. We pride ourselves on a job well done. Thanks again.

13 Sep 2014

We had our tiles steam cleaned and sealing completed. We were recommended to Geoff by a friend, he delivered a prompt service and was very honest in quoting our requirements which was pleasing to see. The job was carried out on the dates and times in the quote and I was very happy with the end result, our grout looks like it is new again.
We will be using Geoff again for maintaining our tiles.

Thank you. I appreciate the feedback.

19 Aug 2014

Cleaned and re-grouted our shower cubicle as well as the glass. Geoff was recommended by a friend and we would happily recommend him to anyone we know looking to have their shower/bathroom done

Thank you. My pleasure assisting you.

23 Jul 2014

Will recommend this guy to anyone needing a fresh clean shower. My showers are like brand new!! Very happy :) thanks Geoff !! 5 STARS SERVICE!!!

Thanks and my pleasure

09 Jul 2014

Geoff did a wonderful job on both showers. Grout cleaned & renewed where necessary and resealed. Shower screens cleaned and sealed. Both showers now look like new. Definitely value for money. Would definitely recommend Platinum tile and Grout Restorations.

Thank you for your review and business.

08 Jul 2014

Shower recess clean including shower glass recovery and protective coating. Shower Tile and Grout cleaning including removing of mould *** Excellent communication. Sent an enquiry on their website and received a response within 15 mins. Geoff was available on weekends which suited us as we both work during the week. He did an AMAZING job. All the mould was removed and he redid the grouting. Our shower is like new again. We would definitely recommend Platinum Tile and Grout Restorations to everyone! Thanks Geoff :) ***

Thank you :-)

04 Jul 2014

Geoff was extremely helpful and understanding in assisting with our needs. His response and final product was excellent and would recommend Platinum Tile & Grout Restorations to anyone! The house tile[s] look like new.......

Approximate cost: $350

Thanks for the feedback. Happy to be of service.

02 Jul 2014

Geoff was extremely helpful in catering to our needs in our new house. His communication was excellent and would recommend Platinum Tile & Grout Restorations to anyone! Thanks Geoff :)

Approximate cost: $480 total

Thanks for the feedback. Enjoy your new home :-)

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account