Plumb It Right Pty Ltd Perth


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

24 reviews about Plumb It Right Pty Ltd Perth

23 Sep 2019

John new exactly what we needed and recommended the I store hot water system ,it’s great .very economical. I would recommend Plumb it right ,he is very knowledgeable and professional.

11 Aug 2019

John is easy to deal with, quality work, tidy and in time.

10 Feb 2019

John just checked in every boxes. Professional, quality, services, No nonsense and get the job done, He is now in my top list to call whenever I have any plumbing issues.

Approximate cost: $310

08 Feb 2019

Attended quickly and did a great job at a good price. Highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $185

21 Jan 2019

We rang john to come and service our HOT water unit he said he would be at our place the next day and he was ahead of time which we thought was great. We will be seeing you again John.

Approximate cost: $120

18 Dec 2018

Fast efficient service at a great price. Very friendly and helpful with advice thanks will definitely use again

08 Dec 2018

Excellent, friendly and punctual service!

22 Oct 2018

Brilliant and friendly service - I would recommend John without hesitation. He went above and beyond to assist with a water leak and related claim and striked me as someone very genuine and trustworthy.

08 Oct 2018

I would highly recommend plumb it right as they have great service and prices. Very friendly and reliable service.

08 Oct 2018

Fantastic can't recommend highly enough, Great friendly service. On time clean and efficient. Best price around.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account