Plumb It Right Pty Ltd Perth

4.9

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

22 reviews about Plumb It Right Pty Ltd Perth

10 Feb 2019

John just checked in every boxes. Professional, quality, services, No nonsense and get the job done, He is now in my top list to call whenever I have any plumbing issues.

Approximate cost: $310

08 Feb 2019

Attended quickly and did a great job at a good price. Highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $185

21 Jan 2019

We rang john to come and service our HOT water unit he said he would be at our place the next day and he was ahead of time which we thought was great. We will be seeing you again John.

Approximate cost: $120

18 Dec 2018

Fast efficient service at a great price. Very friendly and helpful with advice thanks will definitely use again

08 Dec 2018

Excellent, friendly and punctual service!

22 Oct 2018

Brilliant and friendly service - I would recommend John without hesitation. He went above and beyond to assist with a water leak and related claim and striked me as someone very genuine and trustworthy.

08 Oct 2018

I would highly recommend plumb it right as they have great service and prices. Very friendly and reliable service.

08 Oct 2018

Fantastic can't recommend highly enough, Great friendly service. On time clean and efficient. Best price around.

01 Jun 2018

I called John last night because we had a very leaky boiler tank. 11am the next morning and we now have a new shiny boiler installed and working. John is prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I'll definitely call him next time we have a gas or plumbing problem. Highly recommended! Many thanks.

Approximate cost: $1300

Hi Karen,
Many thanks for taking the time out to write a great review, Plumb it Right prides it self on giving 100% customers service at all times.

08 Mar 2018

John has fixed my kitchen and bathroom taps. He is always very polite and on time.
I would happily recommend John to friends and family.

Approximate cost: $475

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account