Plumb It Right Pty Ltd Perth


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

17 reviews about Plumb It Right Pty Ltd Perth

22 Oct 2018

Brilliant and friendly service - I would recommend John without hesitation. He went above and beyond to assist with a water leak and related claim and striked me as someone very genuine and trustworthy.

08 Oct 2018

I would highly recommend plumb it right as they have great service and prices. Very friendly and reliable service.

08 Oct 2018

Fantastic can't recommend highly enough, Great friendly service. On time clean and efficient. Best price around.

01 Jun 2018

I called John last night because we had a very leaky boiler tank. 11am the next morning and we now have a new shiny boiler installed and working. John is prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I'll definitely call him next time we have a gas or plumbing problem. Highly recommended! Many thanks.

Approximate cost: $1300

Hi Karen,
Many thanks for taking the time out to write a great review, Plumb it Right prides it self on giving 100% customers service at all times.

08 Mar 2018

John has fixed my kitchen and bathroom taps. He is always very polite and on time.
I would happily recommend John to friends and family.

Approximate cost: $475

28 Jul 2017

John rectified a few poor plumbing jobs done by others including badly installed tapware. Highly recommend him to anyone who has plumbing issues, very professional and efficient.

16 Jun 2016

John was prompt, reliable and efficient in repairing our plumbing issue. I will definitely call on him next time I have plumbing issues.

01 Jun 2016

Plumb it Right attended our property in Woodridge very promptly and carried out the required repairs most efficiently. In addition the cost of the repairs, including the attendance costs, were very economical.
We would have no hesitation in recommending the services of Plumb it Right.

01 Dec 2014

John installed a new tap outside. We were very impressed with his quality of work and efficiency. He has also in the past assisted me with problems I've experienced with my hot water system. Got it sorted in no time.

Approximate cost: $300

14 Nov 2014

John is an excellent plumber. We had a new bathroom suite installed and it looks great. Much cheaper than a bathroom company and a very professional and efficient service. He also supplied beautiful taps which I had seen on the website. It is great that you can see the prices as well.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account