Write a review

9 reviews about Prada Bathrooms

21 Oct 2017

We engaged Prada to renovate our 3 bedroom apartment .This included the 2 bathrooms as well as complete new floor tiles throughout and all electrical and painting of the entire apartment.
We were living overseas during most of the work so needed someone to project manage all the work and someone we can trust and rely on. That person was Joseph.
My wife and I were so happy with the outcome and attention to detail
It really was a wonderful job .
Thanks so much bob and Dani

14 Aug 2016

Absolute professionals. Magnificent work. Attention to detail.
I love my bathroom.
Thank you Prada.

01 Dec 2015

We are very happy with the Prada team.Attention to detail fantastic.Reliability tops.Sheer professionals.Rarely do find such devotion to their work.

24 May 2015

Great service! Thank you so much for putting up great efforts on remodelling our bathroom. It looks perfect and lively now. Definitely would recommend you guys!

20 May 2015

We found renovating our bathroom by ourselves was a huge task. We then got Prada Bathrooms on board to help us and they have been great. The bathroom looks great now.

19 Sep 2014

I'm crazy with my new bathroom now built by Joe and his team. Wow!! I was speechless, I couldn't believe I can have this very elegant bathroom by not spending too much money. Thank you so much Joseph, I definitely would like to recommend Prada Bathrooms to those who wants beautiful bathrooms yet very affordable!

28 Jun 2014

I just have the best bathroom design in town! Thank you so much Prada Bathroom and the man behind it Joseph for doing a great job! Fast services and good quality works. I would highly recommend Prada Bathrooms for new and renovation of your bathroom.

07 Oct 2010

Great quality and it looks fantastic. Good service and very friendly and interesting workers. Reasonable prices! Well done

19 Aug 2009

I wanted a bathroom that will last me a long time like my last did. the professionalism they offered was definitely of high grade and what I appreciated the most was that they where true to their word . I have recommended and have been used by many family and friends. Thank you

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account