Rainwise Melbourne

4.9
based on 36 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

36 reviews about Rainwise Melbourne

21 Jan 2016

Unbelievable service from the guys at Rainwise. From the sales process all the way to completion well exceeded my expectations. Getting such a big investment as a pool can be quite daunting but I couldn't recommend Rainwise highly enough. They all have a pool technician available after the pool is installed who helps and really educates you about your pool. These guys are professional and amazing to deal with. I can't thank you all enough.

12 Jan 2018

From the time I made the initial phone call right up until our pool was installed we could not have been happier. The whole team were very helpful, understanding, informative and professional. I would highly recommend Rainwise pools.

23 Mar 2017

We were very happy with the whole process. We work full time so it was great that Rainwise could accommodate that and work around us.
The team were hardworking and quick. Everything was taken care of, from the dig, plumbing, install, paving and sign off.
We love our pool and look forward to the fun times ahead.
The whole process was quick & easy- a great team.

23 Jan 2017

The process was well organised and we were well informed.
Rainwise took the stress out of the whole pool installation for us.
We were well informed along the way & questions & queries were handled quickly & efficiently. The installation was all finalized so quickly too!

21 Nov 2016

The whole process was smoothly executed.
We are very happy with the final product.
From the beginning of the process Shaun and his colleagues guided us through each step. We knew when, where and how each process was implemented.
All workers were very professional and friendly.
We had a fantastic experience with Rainwise and would highly recommend them to anyone who is interested in getting a pool.
Thank you guys!!

14 Oct 2016

We can't thank tai wise enough for the amazing work they did and the professional manner they did it in. It was a true pleasure working with the whole team and we can't speak highly enough of rob and Juliana you are both amazing people. Our family is swimming in what we feel is the best backyard in Melbourne so thank you very much.

28 Jul 2016

Fantastic service from the start to the finish. We were blown away with how quick our pool was installed and the reliability of the Rainwise crew.
Our salesperson Shane was on hand throughout the whole process to assist in any questions we had.
A great experience,thanks Rainwise! Bring on summer ️!

09 May 2016

Great company, everything from start to completion was fantastic! Well organized and very knowledgeable! Highly recommended

01 Feb 2016

I FOUND RAINWISE TO BE VERY HELPFULL AND FRIENDLY . SERVICE EXCELLENT AND COMPATEABLE PRICES . THEY TOOK CARE OF ME.THANK YOU STAFF FROM RAINWISE.

01 Jul 2015

I have never experienced something so wonderful and great. After months of searching for a reasonable price the value here was so worth it in the end.

Approximate cost: $60

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account