Rainwise Melbourne

4.9
based on 39 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

39 reviews about Rainwise Melbourne

09 Mar 2018

We are so happy with our Rainwise Pool. From start to finish we got professional service. Tas and Shane were amazing to work with. Our pool has brought our family closer together, giving us hours and enjoyment & relaxation. Best thing we ever did!

Rainwise Melbourne 10 Mar 2018

Wow! Thank you so much. We love what we do and your review is so kind and makes us feel so happy and proud of our work. Enjoy!

09 Mar 2018

We absolutely love our pool! Rainwise were professional & helpful from start to finish. We get so many comments from our friends about how they too love our pool. We highly recommend Rainwise!

Rainwise Melbourne 09 Mar 2018

Thank you so much! Enjoy the pool & we look forward to seeing you in our store again soon.

09 Mar 2018

We were very happy with the whole team. Answered all our questions thoroughly, always told us what was going on that day & the next, always polite.
Thank you for our lovely pool, which we enjoyed all summer, our grandchildren also love it. Thanks

Rainwise Melbourne 10 Mar 2018

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you love your new pool :)

12 Jan 2018

From the time I made the initial phone call right up until our pool was installed we could not have been happier. The whole team were very helpful, understanding, informative and professional. I would highly recommend Rainwise pools.

Rainwise Melbourne 23 Jan 2018

Thanks so much Jodi, we hope you enjoy summer in your pool!

23 Mar 2017

We were very happy with the whole process. We work full time so it was great that Rainwise could accommodate that and work around us.
The team were hardworking and quick. Everything was taken care of, from the dig, plumbing, install, paving and sign off.
We love our pool and look forward to the fun times ahead.
The whole process was quick & easy- a great team.

23 Jan 2017

The process was well organised and we were well informed.
Rainwise took the stress out of the whole pool installation for us.
We were well informed along the way & questions & queries were handled quickly & efficiently. The installation was all finalized so quickly too!

21 Nov 2016

The whole process was smoothly executed.
We are very happy with the final product.
From the beginning of the process Shaun and his colleagues guided us through each step. We knew when, where and how each process was implemented.
All workers were very professional and friendly.
We had a fantastic experience with Rainwise and would highly recommend them to anyone who is interested in getting a pool.
Thank you guys!!

14 Oct 2016

We can't thank tai wise enough for the amazing work they did and the professional manner they did it in. It was a true pleasure working with the whole team and we can't speak highly enough of rob and Juliana you are both amazing people. Our family is swimming in what we feel is the best backyard in Melbourne so thank you very much.

28 Jul 2016

Fantastic service from the start to the finish. We were blown away with how quick our pool was installed and the reliability of the Rainwise crew.
Our salesperson Shane was on hand throughout the whole process to assist in any questions we had.
A great experience,thanks Rainwise! Bring on summer ️!

09 May 2016

Great company, everything from start to completion was fantastic! Well organized and very knowledgeable! Highly recommended

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account