Rainwise Melbourne

4.9
based on 43 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

43 reviews about Rainwise Melbourne

09 Mar 2018

We are so happy with our Rainwise Pool. From start to finish we got professional service. Tas and Shane were amazing to work with. Our pool has brought our family closer together, giving us hours and enjoyment & relaxation. Best thing we ever did!

Rainwise Melbourne 10 Mar 2018

Wow! Thank you so much. We love what we do and your review is so kind and makes us feel so happy and proud of our work. Enjoy!

01 Nov 2019

Thanks to the Rainwise Team for creating a really beautiful pool ! And for the support and answering endless questions. Great job!

03 Nov 2018

We are so happy with our Pool from Rainwise. The whole process was without hiccup and picture perfect! The pool was installed in two days- hole dug 1 day and pool filled the next. We could not believe it. The team communicated with us through the whole process, and we really appreciated having our salesman, Shaun as our 'project manager'. Any questions we had were answered straight away. We can highly recommend Rainwise to anyone that is looking to install a pool. Thanks Rainwise! Steve & Jill

27 Sep 2018

Hi
Got quotes from a range of pool companies and decided to go with Rainwise. This was a decision I have not regretted. I needed a company that could do it all.
Shane was awesome he is friendly and very knowledgeable. He was helpful providing prompt responses to all my queries and organised everything from pool installation, tiling, concrete and fencing.
The whole process ran like clockwork.
The Rainwise crew were very professional and courteous whilst completing the project.
After sales service is also professional and any teething problems with maintenance and general advice have been dealt with promptly.
I recommend Rainwise to anybody looking for a pool company that does it well.
Thanks heaps to all the crew at Rainwise I am sure I’ll be enjoying my pool for years to come
Regards
George

Approximate cost: $55000

Rainwise Melbourne 27 Sep 2018

Thanks so much George! You've just made our day. Happy swimming to you and your family from all the Rainwise team :)

18 Jul 2018

Thank you Rainwise Pools!
Shane was an excellent salesperson who knows his job well, from the minute we met him we knew we were with the right pool company.
A few little hiccups...but they were dealt with quickly and professionally.
Our family is enjoying the time together in our wonderful new pool.
We would be happy to recommend Rainwise Pools to anyone!
Thank you from Christopher, Belinda & three very happy little girls.

Approximate cost: $45

09 Mar 2018

We absolutely love our pool! Rainwise were professional & helpful from start to finish. We get so many comments from our friends about how they too love our pool. We highly recommend Rainwise!

Rainwise Melbourne 09 Mar 2018

Thank you so much! Enjoy the pool & we look forward to seeing you in our store again soon.

09 Mar 2018

We were very happy with the whole team. Answered all our questions thoroughly, always told us what was going on that day & the next, always polite.
Thank you for our lovely pool, which we enjoyed all summer, our grandchildren also love it. Thanks

Rainwise Melbourne 10 Mar 2018

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you love your new pool :)

12 Jan 2018

From the time I made the initial phone call right up until our pool was installed we could not have been happier. The whole team were very helpful, understanding, informative and professional. I would highly recommend Rainwise pools.

Rainwise Melbourne 23 Jan 2018

Thanks so much Jodi, we hope you enjoy summer in your pool!

23 Mar 2017

We were very happy with the whole process. We work full time so it was great that Rainwise could accommodate that and work around us.
The team were hardworking and quick. Everything was taken care of, from the dig, plumbing, install, paving and sign off.
We love our pool and look forward to the fun times ahead.
The whole process was quick & easy- a great team.

23 Jan 2017

The process was well organised and we were well informed.
Rainwise took the stress out of the whole pool installation for us.
We were well informed along the way & questions & queries were handled quickly & efficiently. The installation was all finalized so quickly too!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account