261 reviews about Razz Hair

18 Apr 2019

Fabulous salon, friendly people (run by the wonderful Mimi). Lori is amazing and looks after my hair so well. Love the freshly made coffee too!

16 Apr 2019

Highly Recommend Razz Hair lovely salon and great service best haircut ever from the lovely Mimi. Great value too.

12 Feb 2019

I chose to make an appointment at Razz with Lori based on reviews, and had an excellent experience. Lori was just the right stylist for me: perceptive, talented, and so approachable. She helped me decide what I wanted done, and she did a fabulous job, the best job done on my hair on quite a long time. I will definitely be back, and will highly recommend the salon which was also wonderful! So friendly! The price was also very reasonable. Thank you for a great experience.

Razz Hair 13 Feb 2019

Thank you Trish, wonderful meeting you!

08 Dec 2018

Very friendly staff. John will listen to what you want and suggest what would suit you without forcing his opinion, and work with you to give you the best results. Lovely experience, will definitely go back.

Razz Hair 08 Dec 2018

THANK YOU STELLA IT WAS LOVELY MEETING YOU :)

18 Nov 2018

After my hairdresser left Adelaide to Melbourne, I have been looking for a good hairdresser. Found Razz Hair Salon on WOM website. Went to see John and he gave me a new haircut which I get nice comments from my workmates and friends. John knows how to cut hair that really suits the shape of my face. Thank you, John. You work with professionalism. I am a happy customer. Great salon and the staff are friendly. Would highly recommend Razz Hair Salon and look for John.

Razz Hair 28 Nov 2018

THANK YOU GLENDA ITS A PLEASURE LOOKING AFTER YOU :)

31 Oct 2018

John has been my go to Hairdresser for 15 years - he always works with professionalism, has great and updated knowledge of industry trends, and most importantly wicked cutting and colouring skills! Highly recommend anyone who is looking for a happy hairdressing experience to contact him.

Both John and Jason run this salon with a great customer service approach and make each visit welcoming and enjoyable!

Razz Hair 03 Nov 2018

THANKYOU :)

23 Oct 2018

It is a beautiful salon and John is a fantastic hairdresser who is always friendly and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. Happy to recommend!

Approximate cost: $35

Razz Hair 23 Oct 2018

cheers mate

23 Oct 2018

Such a great friendly salon staff amazing

Razz Hair 23 Oct 2018

Thankyou Robyn :)

10 Oct 2018

Amazing salon with friendly knowledgeable team who make you feel right at home. Warm , genuine conversation coupled with relaxed environment and great service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a better experience and for a hairdresser who actually knows you , you’re not just a number. I see Lori and she’s gold !!

Razz Hair 17 Oct 2018

Thanks Justine, always lovely to see you :)

06 Oct 2018

Razz hair have such a welcoming team who know exactly what to do with my hair on my regular appointments. I highly recommended this business for anyone who wants beautiful hair!!

Razz Hair 17 Oct 2018

Thanks Despina, enjoy your beautiful hair

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account