245 reviews about Razz Hair

09 Mar 2018

If you're looking for a hairdresser that is warm & inviting not to mention talented, this is the place to go :)

22 Feb 2018

I first went to Razz over 18 months ago to get a blowdry and it was an experience I will never forget. I had my 6 month old daughter with me and they made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. The salon has a fantastic vibe and all the staff are so friendly. A special mention to lori who does my hair every week, her amazing hair dressing skills, and fantastic personality will always keep me coming back.

Razz Hair 23 Feb 2018

Thank you Cheryl! It has been a pleasure doing your hair

22 Feb 2018

I have been seeing Lori for two years. Her attention to detail, personable manner, knowledge and understanding of me as a cient is exemplary. She is a credit to razzhair! I will always come to Razz. Its affordable and I feel like the staff connect and know me well.

Razz Hair 23 Feb 2018

Thank you! Lovely to see you again and cant wait for the next hair colour!

25 Jan 2018

This is a great hair salon. John is one of the best hairdressers ever! All of the stylists are professional and skilled. I would not hesitate to recommend this place.

Razz Hair 30 Jan 2018


25 Jan 2018

I have been coming to this salon for 2 years and love it here.
John is a great hairdresser. Great with colours and cuts!
He’s easy going..
All the staff are super friendly too!!
Definitely recommend it..

Approximate cost: $180

Razz Hair 25 Jan 2018

Thanks Susie! Great to have you in the salon

14 Dec 2017

Razz Hair is an excellent hair studio. John is an amazing hairdresser, he knows exactly what type of style suits me. All of the staff are friendly and easy going, I would not choose to go anywhere else!

Razz Hair 15 Dec 2017

Thank you so much it was a pleasure taking care of you :)

28 Nov 2017

Amazing service and very professional. Love there work!! Have had hair cut and coloured before for the first time and was very successful and no problems occurred!

Razz Hair 29 Nov 2017

Thanks Zoe! Glad you enjoy it, an absolute pleasure doing your hair

18 Nov 2017

Totally love these guys! Friendly, personable and take great pride in their work with a personal interest in their clients.... best of all they're GREAT STYLISTS!

Razz Hair 21 Nov 2017

Thanks Susanne! Absolute pleasure doing your hair!

16 Nov 2017

John at Razz Hair has been cutting my hair for years. He is a champion.
If I get rich and famous, and I’m overseas... I plan to fly John to wherever I am for a holiday + haircut package.
It might be a costly exercise... but he is worth it.

Approximate cost: $38

Razz Hair 17 Nov 2017

I'll hold you to that Brendon! Cheers mate :)

11 Nov 2017

Lovely staff & always make you feel welcome. Love to come here to feel pampered & relaxed! Jason is an amazing hair dresser...thank you!

Approximate cost: $180

Razz Hair 16 Nov 2017

Thanks Sheryn! You're always welcome

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account