274 reviews about Razz Hair

26 Jun 2019

Lori is an amazing hairdresser always knows exactly what I want and I walk out the salon looking fabulous :)

26 Jun 2019

The salon has a professional vibe and when it comes to having my hair done, there is no one I would trust more to do it than Lori. A talented hairdresser which leaves me satisfied every time and receiving compliments on my colour.

25 Jun 2019

Great service with a pretty good coffee too.

Awesome cut and wash.

Highly recommend I’ll be coming back.

Approximate cost: $30

30 May 2019

Staff friendly and helpful . People always comment on my haiir cut and colours

25 May 2019

Since coming to Razz Hair my hair has been transformed from a brassy carmel to a cool blonde. Mimi has revived my hair to where its now in great condition. I receive so many compliments and love the care and attention I receive from Mimi and her staff.

23 May 2019

Excellent caring staff and hair care

17 May 2019

RAZZ HAIR has looked after me for the past 15 years. The team at RAZZ are professional, skilled, loyal and caring of their customers. They are excellent cutters and colourists...a top salon. Thank you Mimi and the team.

16 May 2019

Excellent service always a great haircut!

16 May 2019

I've been coming here for a couple years now and the service is always great and leaves my hair looking fabulous. Their colour lasts ages and the hairdressers always make sure I get what I want. One of the best places that I've been to which is why I keep going back

Approximate cost: $95

16 May 2019

I have been coming to Mimi for over 30 years. I wouldn't go any where else. I get greeted at the door by her lovely staff, coffee is always offered and fantastic!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account