Redline Pest Control

4.9
based on 50 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

50 reviews about Redline Pest Control

29 Jul 2013

I am a Property Manager at Ray White Blacktown. George at Redline pest control has provided pest control services to many of our managed properties. We have always found him to be great to deal with and provide a quality service on all of our properties. We would have no hesitations in recommending Redline.

16 Feb 2017

Thanks to George and Rebecca, the treatment has been done in my place efficiently. George is very nice, professional and polite. He has been being patient and gave us helpful information to my questions to make sure we understand what has been done and what we should know. All in all, it's a good service for pest control that I would recommend.

Approximate cost: $280

Hi Daisy,

Thank you so much for your amazing review.

Without clients like yourself we wouldn't love what we do.

We look forward to seeing you next time.

Rebecca

07 Jan 2017

George could be the best tradesman in the world! He couldn't be nicer, he was proactive and exceeded our expectations. Can't recommend him more highly and will use his services every year. In a world where you can encounter so many dodgy tradesman it is wonderful to meet a genuinely great one!

Approximate cost: $440

Hi Myra-Mattc,

Thank you so much for your amazing review.

We love hearing positive feedback on our services.

Without clients like yourself we wouldn't love what we do.

We look forward to hearing from you next year.

28 Oct 2016

Redline Pest Control is a fantastic company. Comes highly recommended. The admin team , management and staff are very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to help in any way they can.

The techs are professional and well mannered.
I can not fault this company.

If your in sydney, contact them first for all your pest control needs. You will not be disappointed.

Hi Kahlier,

Thank you for your amazing review.

Without clients like yourself we wouldn't love what we do and wouldn't be where we are today.

Thank you so much.

01 Sep 2016

Really amazing service, great information provided. Its great to see that their focus is on the customer and customer satisfaction. Very happy and will definitely keep their details. Will recommend to friends.

Thank you for your help Redline.

Hi Zuzanap,

Thank you for your glowing review.

It is customers like yourself that we love doing what we do.

Sometimes we are able to offer pests advice that allows the customer to get rid of certain pests on their own.

We look forward to hearing from you in the future.

14 Jun 2016

Highly recommend for pest control! George was on time, polite, friendly and took shoes of in house. Checked my roof for rodents quickly and efficiently! Thank you!

Hi Leesan39,

Thank you for your amazing review.

Without customers like yourself we wouldn't be where we are today.

13 May 2016

I would absolutely recommend this business to anyone looking for a Pest control! George was very helpful and professional, his business really ticks all the boxes of having high quality, service and value. I'm definitely keeping Redline Pest Control on speed dial for next time. Thank you George and team!!

Approximate cost: $200

HI Rodjay-g,

Thank you so much for your review.

We value your review.

We look forward to seeing you at your next pest service.

08 Apr 2016

So easy to work with these guys and great follow up service. We called and received all the information we needed to make a decision. They're professional, friendly and are open to follow up - what more could you ask for?
Highly recommended!

Hi Simone10,

Thank you so much for your amazing review.

If there is anything we can help you with please feel free to contact me.

Rebecca

19 Jan 2016

Rebecca and George communications are great! They've kept in contact with us before and after the job has been completed.
George was very thorough, polite, very informative, professional and courteous.
Yes, definitely would use Redline Pest Control and would recommend them.
Thanks George and Rebecca.

HI Mark,

Thank you so much for your review it means the world to us here at Redline Pest Control.

We look forward to servicing you next year.

Rebecca.

14 Jan 2016

George was very professional and did a great job. I have being using him for couple of years for both mine and my parents property, and recommended him to several friends, all very happy! Highly recommended!
Catherine

Hi Catherine,

Thank you so much for your amazing review.

We love providing both your mum and yourself with pest control each year.

Without all of your support we wouldn't be where we are if it wasn't for customers like yourself.

Rebecca

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Get $20 off your pest service today.

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account