Respect Electric Services

5.0
based on 130 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

130 reviews about Respect Electric Services

10 Jan 2018

Darren and Andrew from Respect Electrical were fantastic, i called them on the Monday and they came and completed our works on the Tuesday. Very professional job, were fantastic fellas, didnt rip us off and look the goods in their new shirts.
Well done guys, would definitely recommend to others.
Mark and Jo from sunny Mulwala

08 Jan 2018

Darren highly recommended and very responsive. Very good troubleshooting skills who continued working until problem solved. Will definitely use again for future work.

19 Dec 2017

Darren from Respect Electrical Services is the complete package when it comes to trade professionalism, punctuality, price and performance. No hesitation in referring him for electrical works in the home or business premises
Royce
Manager
Barber Black Sheep
Brunswick

06 Dec 2017

Fantastic, will definitely recommend. Fixed all electrical problems in a professional and timely manner.

Approximate cost: $360

18 Nov 2017

We can't recommend Darren highly enough. Nothing was too much trouble and he doesn't over charge like other trades. Glad we found him and are already looking at using him for future jobs.

19 Oct 2017

A returning customer after using Darren for the first time in 2016 - we just had Darren and his team finish an upgrade of our residential mains, meterboard and switchboard and other small works (powerpoints, lights etc) and couldn't be happier with the result and start to finish process and communication from Darren.
This was not a small or simple job and required pre-work, scheduling of our power company and inspectors, and then a very tight timeframe to execute - and it was flawless and delivered on-time and under budget. Can't recommend Darren highly enough and he's the only one I will now trust with future electrical works.

Approximate cost: $3000

26 Sep 2017

Darren was recently called to a job we undertook in melbourne on a
Bathroom and laundry reno
A very challenging job to say the least
From start to finish Darren was excellent in his manner his work ethics and can do attitude
He took the time to explain everything in detail to the property owner and myself
I the contractor to undertake the work on this project did not know any contractors in melbourne and Darren was reccomended to us
And may i say the reccomendstions were spot on
He is an outstanding tradesman
And an absolute pleasure to have met and worked with on this project
Thank you Darren and Andrew for all your services you provided on this job and your business name is what it states
"Respect electrical"
Great guys great work ethics
And a pleasure to work along side
And the premisses owner thinks the world of Darren because of his bright no hassle can do attitude

Thank you
Mick macca
Warrnambool vic

25 Sep 2017

I highly recommend Darren. I needed some light switches, power points and light fittings changed and called him based on the reviews on WOMO and he not disappoint. Every aspect from organising a suitable time, to attending and the work itself was A grade. Darren is a true professional friendly and easy to chat to. He knows exactly what he is doing and completed the work with no fuss. He gave great advice on some other work I enquired about and I will definitely be calling him for all the future electrical work I need done. I have already recommended him to friends and family.

14 Sep 2017

I contacted Darren based on the WOMO reviews and the name of the company itself. From the time of initial contact through to the completion of the job, Darren (and his apprentice Andrew) were thorough, good humoured, and completed a very complex job with zero fuss. Darren and Andrew lived up to the company name and were very respectful at all times and you can tell that they take a lot of pride in the quality of the work they do. We'll definitely be using Respect Electric Services for all our electrical work in future.

10 Sep 2017

I live in Oakleigh and I called Darren after reading great reviews from WOMO. My oven blew and that somehow blew the switchboard, and I had no electricity in my apartment. Darren came on schedule, and fixed the switchboard and detected something else in my switchboard that was not working. He is friendly, easy going, knowledgeable, and the best electrician I have had. His charges were so reasonable. I told him he will be the electrician for us and my daughters' homes from now onwards. Great guy!

Approximate cost: $150

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account