Rhino Roofing Solutions

4.9
based on 15 reviews

Write a review

15 reviews about Rhino Roofing Solutions

19 Mar 2016

We are very happy and impressed with Allan and his team from Rhino Roofing Solutions. They are very professional, promp, and an eye for details and workmanship of the highest caliber. We highly recommend Allan and Rhino Roofing Solutions. This guys not only give you reasonable quote but they do what they say and advice for long term outcome, our roof looks brand new again!! Cheers.
Regards, Paulo

Approximate cost: $5500

24 Oct 2015

Restoration of a Decramastic steel tile roof. Not an easy job. roof cleaned, dents removed from tiles (there was quite a few) and coated with 2 coats of paint. what a great job. Nothing too much trouble for these guys and at a very reasonable price. Just want to see there customers happy. Thanks again.

17 Sep 2015

We did our homework before calling anyone & it paid off. The reviews shown are genuine.
We found all of Rhino's Personnel polite , prompt & efficient. An excellent job was done - we recommend them to anyone looking for some good old-fashioned service.
Keep up the good work Boys : a great local , Australian owned / operated business.

Approximate cost: $7000

17 Aug 2015

Rhino Roofing have that rare quality in trade-based industries today - in addition to a high standard of work, they provide an equally high standard of great customer service! My home has never looked so wonderful and I can't recommend them highly them enough.

21 May 2015

Terracota roof cleaned, replace broken tiles, bedding. Also gutters/down pipes and facia clad.
Very professional job, not rushed. Friendly and courteous staff.
Many thanks Alan, Chris and Glen.

07 Apr 2015

Very happy with the job done, on time, explained everything.Its made my house so much better. I personally would recommend rhino roofing solutions to anyone.

05 Oct 2014

Chris and his business partner Alan offer a very customer-orientated, family business. From the first quote appointment to the end of the job, they both went out of their way to do a ensure a high quality job and ensure we were happy. Our roof will last another 30 years now, looks brand new and has enhanced the value of the property significantly. Highly recommended, use with confidence. Peter B, Frankston South

Approximate cost: $6-8k

17 Jun 2014

We had the roof done, and the roof looks fantastic, the men have done a really great job.
We would highly recommend Rhino Roofing

Approximate cost: $4,500

20 May 2014

Word of Mouth Article

We had Rhino Roofing Solutions to do our roof and are glad we did.
Having got several quotes, we were so surprised how much difference between the lowest to the highest quote and how pushy the Commissioned Base Salespeople are.
Chris from Rhino Roofing Solutions cane out and took my husband up on the roof and showed him what needed to be done and how to do it. Chris explained how he is one of the owners of a Family Business and how they take pride in their work.
Both my husband and I were impressed by his honesty and his detail in how the stages go, we signed the contract there and then.
The work started in the next week. We were kept in the loop so to say, with phone calls, a good morning and see you tomorrow by the tradesmen. They cleaned up as they went and all works were carried out as we were promised.
Thanks to Chris and to the boys at Rhino not only for the excellent job but all so for your honesty and courteous attention.
Yours sincerely,
Ruby and Gavin So
Rosebud Victoria

20 May 2014

We phoned three Roofing Companies for quotes on our 30 year old house that needed the roof restored. Two of the three companies were over the top in their pricing. Rhino Roofing Solutions was spot on with their pricing. The estimator that came out to see us was very professional explaining step by step what was needed to be done and why.
My husband and I decided to get Rhino Roofing Solutions to do the Roof Restoration. And we are so happy we did. The Roof is Gleaming. The Tradesmen were very professional and polite and they removed all the rubbish when they finished the job. And after the job had been completed the estimator came back to inspect the final result and to see if we were happy with everything. Not many businesses do that. So if you need your roof revived I strongly recommend RHINO ROOFING SOLUTIONS.

Approximate cost: $7500

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account