Riding Way

4.9
based on 145 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

145 reviews about Riding Way

15 Feb 2017

I would not hesitate to recommend Riding Way. Steve's genuine commitment to customer service was evident as he took me patiently through the bike options for my daughter. He has a brilliant knowledge of what he sells and his motivation to deliver a bike that will be enjoyable to ride and fit for purpose ensures that it will be ridden for many happy years. Thanks Steve!

Approximate cost: $379

25 Sep 2017

Real customer service from someone who genuinely cares! Steve is an absolute gentleman, who repaired my bike on time. It's working even better than before. Thank you!

18 May 2017

I had my old bike serviced at the Riding Way and was very happy with the work done, so when the time came to buy a new bike, i had no doubt where to go.
Steve was very friendly and helpful to find a right bike for me.
After taking it for a test ride and few modifications done in a very short time, i became a proud owner of a new Malvern Star bike.
I would recommend Riding Way and Steve to everyone for high professionalism and competitive pricing.

06 Apr 2017

NEW BIKE DAY!!! NEW BIKE DAY!!! Dropped in to see Steve to purchase a new bike for my partner. Gave me a range of options and the pro and come of each bike at each price point and his honest opinion of each. Ordering and delivery of bike took less than a week and once the bike had come in Steve took the time make sure my partner was comfortable on the new bike. Highly recommend RidingWay and Steve for their personalised service and enthusiasm.

Approximate cost: $800

05 Apr 2017

Steve has been the first bike shop that I know of in Hughesdale and that got me interested from the start. He is well placed near a bike track that joins the Garniner's Creek Trail, the Hughesdale Railway station and the Rosstown Rail Trail. He looked after my wife's bike in a very timely and caring fashion as well as being very competitive in price. I have also traded up to a new velocipede, a new Avanti, and I am so happy with the advice and service arrangements for it. Steve's Riding Way is now my bikeshop! Give it a try!

09 Mar 2017

Great Service prompt and well priced. Very friendly with excellent advice on all things cycling. Recommend you give Steve and Ridingway a try.

08 Mar 2017

Excellent service, very helpful and great attention to quality. I rode away with a smile. Highly recommended!

28 Feb 2017

After a mishap on my morning commute, I popped into Riding Way on advice from a friend.

I needed a few repairs done and a fair bit of service work as my bike has been missing a bit of TLC.

Steve was very friendly and informative of what he needed to do and how long it might take. After sorting out the mishap which included a wheel that needed truing as well as a new tyre and tube, I also got a whole component clean, tuning, cables and bar tape, among other things

Steve ended up getting the bike ready earlier than expected and all at a more than fair price.

Will definintely return as I have found my new local bike store

Approximate cost: $380

24 Feb 2017

Accidentally crashed in to his excellent service, Steve. Very professional and superb services. Super friendly and also giving a very good advice. Very impressed and much appreciated. Recommended:)

Approximate cost: $40

22 Feb 2017

Steve is so friendly and professional. He gave me excellent advice, and quality but quick service to my bike :)

Approximate cost: $80

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Mention WOMO for a 1/2 Price 60ml bottle of Finish Line Lube!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account