SAS Locksmiths


Write a review

36 reviews about SAS Locksmiths

25 Feb 2017

Very easy to deal with !! Glad I used local business! Came and completed the job with ease which had certainly made my life easier !!

09 Feb 2016

Great service. Scott was friendly and had a "can-do" attitude. Very important to me. He was able to come quickly and was punctual and professional. Very happy!

18 Dec 2015

when moving to a new house nothing is more important than security.We called SCOTT from SAS and were very satisfied with his professional job! Absolutely recommended to everyone
Ali

03 May 2015

Very Satisfied with Scott from S.A.S. Locksmiths he is professional ,punctual and obliging

01 Apr 2015

This is the second time we have used this company and have been equally pleased each time. They respond quickly, are friendly and professional upon arrival and get the job done with minimal fuss. We would be happy to use them again or recommend them to others.

31 Mar 2015

Efficient, Friendly, and Professional. Came out on site and got me back on the road :-) Second time I've had Scott help us out with automotive issues, and have been very happy with the service.

24 Sep 2014

I locked my keys in the car...thanks for your help.
Service was quick and efficient.
Thanks again
Brad

22 Sep 2014

I had a key that was stuck in the ignition and 2 keys cut for the new barrel good service over the phone had a call before they arrived and arrived spot on time and the best part very friendly service highly recommend

15 Sep 2014

My car door wouldn't unlock, and SAS fixed me up with a new key very quickly. I was impressed that they arrived early too. Great service.

Anonymous
18 May 2014

The locksmith rescued us in a particularly tricky moment - the cars were locked inside the car while in the ignition... turned on!! It was close to midnight, and he came immediately, was incredibly helpful and friendly, and was a real problem solver. He got the car open and made us a spare key on the spot.

Approximate cost: $435

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account