SQUAREpeg Movers

4.9
based on 97 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

97 reviews about SQUAREpeg Movers

27 Mar 2015

We have been so happy with the great service we receive from Pete and all the Square Peg boys. You make all our moves so much easier and we really appreciate it. The boys have a terrific attitude, are very careful with our furniture and of our clients' properties. We have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending you!

27 Nov 2017

Great service, on time, professional and friendly. We had a massive amount to move and it was a really hot day, they worked really hard, thank you!

08 Nov 2017

Great service, very professional, great team of men. Reasonable price.
Definitely recommend everyone.

09 Oct 2017

Friendly bunch of guys. Helped me move a large fridge that needed dismantling. They even assisted with putting it back together again. I will be using them again if the need arises.

28 Sep 2017

Just wanted to let you know the guys were awesome today, was a really big install and they smashed it. Don't know what I'd do without you guys, the crew are always so professional and work so hard. Superstars (all of you!)

Thanks for being the best in the biz!

Approximate cost: $300

29 Aug 2017

Great service, efficient and lovely to work with, nothing was too much trouble

These guys are the best around.

10 Aug 2017

We had a strong recommendation from a friend to use SquarePeg and they definitely delivered. Great service and they made moving very easy. The guys showed initiative, worked hard and took care of things like taking apart and then putting back together various items. Also extremely impressed with their packing skills. Managed to pack everything into a single truck load - our last move with another company they took 3.

01 Aug 2017

Responsive communication; Reliable, punctual, time-saving, well mannered service. Efficient packing too. Can't fault.

Approximate cost: $500

18 Jul 2017

Thanks for the amazing service. That was the easiest move we've ever had. The movers had to move our 3 bedroom house down one story of stairs and up one story of stairs at the other end. They also performed a balcony life for furniture that didn't fit through the staircase. Simple, fast, easy and well worth the money.

Approximate cost: $558

17 Jul 2017

Used these guys three times, professional, polite and go the extra yard when needed. Highly recommended and will be using them again!

Approximate cost: $1500

SQUAREpeg Movers 18 Jul 2017

Hello Raoul,
Thank you for your kind words. It was great working for you again. If you need us again in the future please don't hesitate to contact us.
Regards,
Pete S

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off with a WOMO Discount

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account