Service On Site Mobile Mechanic


Write a review

10 reviews about Service On Site Mobile Mechanic

29 Apr 2016

Honest and reliable car mechanic for my little baby! Great mechanic and nice man. Recommended.

12 Dec 2014

Dennis has been my mechanic for nearly a year now and he has replaced my gearbox, then a few weeks later, he replaced my alternator on the side of a main rd when it died on my way to work. Thanks to Dennis's expertise, I was able to pick my car up from the same place after work all fixed and for a reasonable price too. If you need a mechanic - he is definitely your guy!! My family and friends all use him now too. Highly recommended!! I refuse to go anywhere else now!

13 Aug 2014

Hands down Dennis the best mechanic i have ever had. He is very honest, very thorough, very reasonably priced. Everything which needed repairing is explained and the reasons behind it. No short cuts, no dodgy parts. Every one of the other comments are 100% correct. Couldn't recommend him any higher

17 Jul 2014

Fantastic Service. Highly Recommended. After struggling to find a mechanic that wasn't going to take advantage of me, I was lucky enough to find Dennis. He tried to help me out over the phone at first and once it was apparent that I would need his help, he was on time, explained to me the issue and repaired my car in less than an hour at a decent price. I won't take my car to anyone else now!!

12 Feb 2014

Dennis is Top Mechanic
Very Thorough in his work gives you good honest opinion
would recommend to anyone and very reasonably priced.

07 Jan 2014

Great service, very nice and friendly, fixed my loose spoiler for free when he noticed it was loose. He was on time, quick and helpful. Would recommend to others.

15 Nov 2013

Dennis was great, He found why my car was stalling and repaired it within a few hours. He explained what he did and the repair cost was reasonable. Great to find an honest mechanic.
I highly recommend him.

Approximate cost: $450

06 Oct 2013

Very professional, expains clearly what has to be done and what he is doing and as he does it. Always reliable and hey my car is running way better

02 Oct 2013

He was booked at a time in the morning and he was right on time. Very good service and a friendly, tidy and clean person
I would recommend him to anyone.

31 Aug 2013

Dennis is a really great mechanic who is most importantly - very trustworthy.

He has been servicing my car for a few year now and always remembers what needs to be done next. He explains everything he will be doing and best of all, comes to my house to fix the car.

I would reccomend Dennis to anyone looking for a mechanic.

swetlana 15 Sep 2014 · 100% Trust

sounds great

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account