Shelly Removals & Storage

based on 138 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

138 reviews about Shelly Removals & Storage

Anonymous
21 Dec 2015

I would like to say amazing to the company and the guys who did our move on Saturday in the 40 degree heat.They went up and down stairs at least 25 times and never complained.They were very careful with all our stuff packed the truck like a jigsaw puzzle.We will be using this company again for sure

Approximate cost: $1500

23 May 2017

Would not hesitate recommending this company to all my friends and family.
we have to move all of our goods out of the house before 11 am and we had a 4 bedroom house. we had 3 guys coming on the day and did their best move everything before settlement time- they did finish packing 30 min past 11am but i can say they worked fast and as hard as they could. was a big day for all of us but they were great!

Approximate cost: $1380

30 Mar 2017

Fantastic Stuff- from the time we first called , Shelly Removals were so accommodating.
the 2 guys were so careful, efficient & friendly.
Would happily recommend Shelly Removals to anyone.

Approximate cost: $1420

15 Mar 2017

Andras and Sef help us moving from Taylors Hill to Burwood East on 04/03/2017. None stop for 6 hours. Only two 5 minutes break, and they politely asked us if it is ok. They took good care of our furniture. We are very happy with their service.

Approximate cost: $991

22 Feb 2017

Would highly recommend this company- quick and easy to deal with- the office stuff as well as the removalist.
we moved from a 3 bedroom to a 3 bedrooms in Port Melbourne and the job was done quick and efficient.

Approximate cost: $946

18 Jan 2017

Waiting for a reply re deposit refunds and storage refund, will leave appropriate comment when dispute is settled.

21 Nov 2016

Moved a two bedroom house. Was organised for 2-4pm, but Shelly's called me to see if I could do it earlier on the day, the communication was great. They called to organise a quote quickly, and the two guys on the day were helpful, professional and pleasant. Everything was loaded and unloaded quickly and with care. Would definitely recommend.

16 Nov 2016

This company is just amazing! Highly efficient, I can't recommend them highly enough. Treated our things with the up most care, great service and value.

25 Sep 2016

Really friendly and helpful people. They were at our place right on time (8:00 Am) and got the job done really fast and nice.
We didn't have too much staff and were half expectimg them to waste some time, But everything was moved and placed in the new house in less than 3 hours. Will definitly use their service again

Approximate cost: $400

17 Aug 2016

Would recommend Shelly Removals to anyone. Helpful, efficient and quick even on the booking process .
They didn't comain about our bad access having 3 flights of stairs! Well done guys !

Approximate cost: $870

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

$150 worth of packing materials for free

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account