Sonny & Alex's Garden Maintenance Service


Write a review

9 reviews about Sonny & Alex's Garden Maintenance Service

30 Nov 2018

Sonny came gave me a quote yesterday and finished the job today. I came home to find my garden transformed all weeds gone!!! Sonny exceeded my expectation. I am extremely happy with his work. Would highly recommend him.

Approximate cost: $1

16 Mar 2015

I was getting disappointed with my regular gardener and was very hesitant to find a new gardener. After reading all the positive reviews on Sonny, I gave him a call. Had extensive mowing, pruning of trees and removal of shrubs done. I was extremely happy to come home to a clean & neat garden. Sonny's work exceeded my expectation and my garden was the best looking I have seen in years. Every time I drive out my driveway, I can't help stopping and admire my immaculate garden from my car!
I highly recommend Sonny to anyone who wants a friendly, honest gardener and hope he maintains my garden for a long time to come. 1st service I have used from WOMO and after such a happy experience will be using more services from WOMO :)

02 Jul 2014

Sonny and Alexis run a very professional business. I was able to get in touch to organise an appt for a quote via email, which is very efficient because I don't have time to phone around.
Sonny visited my property the following day and gave me a fair quote. Sonny returned later in the week to carry out the work. I had a large area to mow and weeds to be poisoned, and Sonny did a great job, never seen my yard looking so good.

Will be using Sonny for future garden maintenance. He is reliable and easy to get in touch with to book.

He's also on Twitter, Facebook (huge brownie points!!) and also has a website and easily contactable via email.

Highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $50

Thank you Nee. It's great customers like you that make our work enjoyable.

22 Apr 2014

I have used Sonny many times and he's always been fantastic. I usually have my hedges trimmed and weed tidy up in front of townhouse, every other time i'll get the weeding done and trees trimmed in the back courtyard too.

Approximate cost: $25

Thank you Shelleyo3 we give you 5 stars for being an excellent customer. One of our first Melbourne customers for weeding and hedging.

16 Apr 2014

We had our backyard weed removed, got weed mat laid in the garden beds and put down mulch as well. We also needed our grass to be cut properly.
Sonny and Alex were very prompt in their response and we agreed on a price at the start.
Sonny did a great job and we were very happy with the end result.
We will definitely be hiring him again.

Thanks Richa. Sonny loves weeding. He just gets in and goes. Great customers make the job worthwhile.

14 Apr 2014

Sonny & Alex's Garden Maintenance Service
Is call to maintain my property, when calls are made to go out to various sits Sonny & Alex are prompt, quotes are given before starting, Jobs are completed within a day or so!
Sonny & Alex have been contracted to perform work for the company for a few years and am very happy with the outcome.

13 Apr 2014

Sonny comes about once a month. He does an excellent job with the lawn, weeds and edges. When we have trees that need trimming he is very safe at removing them and charges us a very good price.

Thanks Marcelle. Our longest lawn mowing customer in Melbourne's North

13 Apr 2014

Sonny did a great job for a great price. from mowing our overgrown grass, weeding to installing new lawn.The work was completed in a professional manner.Very friendly and reliable.Overall it was a perfect experience!Highly recommended!

Thank you for commenting positively on Sonny's lawn mowing and weeding. Glad to hear how much you liked it.

10 Nov 2013

we had a last minute quote done and he was very hapy to fit us in the next day which was a sunday and spent 3 hours mowing and gardening with a smile very happy with his service and he was on time not late and rang us an hour before he arrived cheers sonny will recommend to everyone dont pass this guy up

Approximate cost: $50

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account