Steve Sorensen Mechanical

based on 56 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

56 reviews about Steve Sorensen Mechanical

26 Jun 2015

I love the staff, very friendly and best mechanics I've ever seen! A reliable, honest and reasonably priced service. Keep up the good work. I highly recommended!

Customer service and keeping our prices reasonable is very important to us here at Steve Sorensen Mechanical Nathan, so we love to hear from happy customers! Thanks for taking the time to review us.

20 Mar 2017

Good experience. Good to understand what parts needed to be repaired next, so I can show the list to my family to comprehend that it is wear and tear of owning a car.

As part of our service we give your car a good check over every time it's in for a car service Henry, so you can plan for any upcoming expenses and to help you keep your car in the best possible condition. Thanks for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate it!

02 Mar 2017

Absolutely love Steve Sorensen Mechanical.
Will NOT take my vehicle to any other Mechanic.
If I could give 10 stars I would.
Very honest Very efficient Very polite & Very much, fantastic value for the service they go above & beyond to offer.
Highly recommended

Love your review Tuinia! Great customer service is what we're all about when having your car serviced with Steve Sorensen Mechanical. So nice to hear such great feedback. Thank you!

Anonymous
10 Feb 2017

The team is very friendly and professional. They really serve their customers with care and honesty. I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

03 Feb 2017

They are simply the best. All work is done on time and at the quote. I trust that if they advise something is needed it, is unlike some mechanics who invent extras just to raise the bill

Thanks for your review Alan! Our systems allow us to keep detailed records of any work done on your vehicle which means we always know what's important and what can wait. Just another way we like to give our customers peace of mind when it comes to their car service.

02 Feb 2017

Good customer service, accurate quote given, sought permission before carrying out additional work, good to deal with, supporting local Business

We love that you like to support local businesses Jenna, as we do. Thanks for your great review also, we are very happy to be able to help with your car service needs.

22 Dec 2016

Excellent and prompt service. Obliging and helpful staff. Will certainly be using you again. Liked the way Brendan explained things.

We like to make sure you have a clear picture of work carried out and a heads up on any upcoming issues John, so you get no nasty surprises! Thanks for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it.

21 Dec 2016

Lovely friendly service.
Been a customer for over 15 years.
Reasonable priced.
Great quality workmanship.

Thanks so much for your review Theresia! We love that you have trusted us with your car service needs for all these years, and we really appreciate all your referrals. Merry Christmas!

09 Dec 2016

It is always a pleasure going to get my car serviced. Steve, Robyn and their staff are always so friendly and efficient. My car is nearly 12 years old and thanks to regular servicing with Steve Sorensen Mechanical is as good as new! Highly recommend them!!

It's been a pleasure looking after your service needs Deb and yours is a perfect example of regular servicing extending the life of your vehicle. It's great to see you take such pride in your car. Thanks for taking the time to review us, we very much appreciate it.

23 Nov 2016

What u want done gets done, good service, great P R and priced right. Faults found and or additional work required is always discussed before being done

We always give your car a full inspection when it comes in for a service Steve, and discuss any recommended work with you so there are no nasty surprises. This also allows us to give you a heads up on any upcoming work. Thanks for the great review, we appreciate you sharing your experience.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Car Service $129 - normally $149

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account