Steve Sorensen Mechanical

based on 49 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

49 reviews about Steve Sorensen Mechanical

26 Jun 2015

I love the staff, very friendly and best mechanics I've ever seen! A reliable, honest and reasonably priced service. Keep up the good work. I highly recommended!

Customer service and keeping our prices reasonable is very important to us here at Steve Sorensen Mechanical Nathan, so we love to hear from happy customers! Thanks for taking the time to review us.

09 Dec 2016

It is always a pleasure going to get my car serviced. Steve, Robyn and their staff are always so friendly and efficient. My car is nearly 12 years old and thanks to regular servicing with Steve Sorensen Mechanical is as good as new! Highly recommend them!!

23 Nov 2016

What u want done gets done, good service, great P R and priced right. Faults found and or additional work required is always discussed before being done

22 Nov 2016

Very friendly, fast and great prices. Not your average mechanic. Will be using Steve for all my repairs and services.

Approximate cost: $280

Thanks for your review Caroline. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you back for your next scheduled service.

22 Nov 2016

Friendly and prompt service . Would recommend to family and friends ! And defineatly will be using them from now on .

That's great to hear Ellie. Please call us at any time if we can help you further and thank you for taking the time to review us.

22 Nov 2016

Great service at reasonable prices just as Steve motto states. Friendly service and highly recommended. Book in early to get a spot!

We work hard to live up to our motto of Top Quality Work at a Reasonable Price Darcy so thanks so much for recommending us. We appreciate your review and look forward to continuing to be of service to you.

15 Nov 2016

We absolutely recommend this place to friends And family great service. Will be going here again without a d

We very much appreciate your review and your recommendations Ron. Feel free to call Steve anytime if we can help you further.

15 Nov 2016

We highly recommend Steve Sorensen mechanical to everyone. Another company had wrongly diagnosed a noise in our car. A friend recommended Steve to us. Steve went out of his way to give us the correct diagnosis and now our three cars are being serviced and or repaired there at a very competitive price.

We are glad we could help you with your issue Sharon. Here at Steve Sorensen Mechanical we strive to go that little bit further to give you the correct diagnosis the first time. Thanks for recommending us and writing this review and for allowing us to maintain all three of your vehicles!

15 Nov 2016

I was referred by my friend and I found the quality, price and value to be excellent. Steve seems to be thorough with his work and checks everything. I was given feedback about future work that needs to be done with my car and how much it will cost. The service was $110 then parts on top, which I found to be cheaper than buying them myself.

Approximate cost: $240

Thanks for your review Caleb! We know it's important to have a heads up on any upcoming costs on your car so Steve Sorensen Mechanical will always do a thorough inspection as part of our service. It's one of the many ways we like to make your car maintenance trouble free!

15 Apr 2016

I would just like to say a big thankyou to Steve and Robyn for fitting me so fast for the urgent work. You guy's have looked after us for years.

Glad we could help you Karen!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Car Service $129 - normally $149

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account