Steve Sorensen Mechanical

based on 41 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

41 reviews about Steve Sorensen Mechanical

26 Jun 2015

I love the staff, very friendly and best mechanics I've ever seen! A reliable, honest and reasonably priced service. Keep up the good work. I highly recommended!

Customer service and keeping our prices reasonable is very important to us here at Steve Sorensen Mechanical Nathan, so we love to hear from happy customers! Thanks for taking the time to review us.

15 Apr 2016

I would just like to say a big thankyou to Steve and Robyn for fitting me so fast for the urgent work. You guy's have looked after us for years.

Glad we could help you Karen!

18 Dec 2015

Wow! where do I start.I have been doing business with Steve Sorensen on and off for quite a number of years,due to the
fact that I have bought a number of new cars and the all of
the Dealerships have told me that if I use a Qualified A Grade Mechanic like Steve Sorensen,other than their own mechanic
I will "VOID" my Warranty. What a load of garbage.
Steve did a 15,000 Kilometer Log Book Service on my car today the 18th. December 2015.and the Cost was in Excess of $100:00 Cheaper than the Dealerships quoted me. Steve
is (Not a Rip Off Merchant) he runs a very respectable and
Honest Family Owned Business.Steve has 3 Sons who are
all A Grade Mechanics like Steve.Steve's wife Robyn runs the
Office and is also very knowledgeable as far as explaining mechanical things about your vehicle.You always get a friendly Smile and Greeting from both Steve and Robyn
when you take your car in for service. Robyn's Smile is "Infectious" and a more Lovely,Sweet,Honest,and Down to Earth Lady you would not find.
This is a Family Owned and Operated Business and I am proud as a Customer to be associated with such Honest
and Lovely people and do Business with them. I have told
many of my friends who have taken their business there
to Steve,and as I spread the word many more will follow.
They treat your car as if it was their own with Care and Respect,they explain everything to you,and as I said
before the Price is great Cheaper than the Dealerships.
With Steve and Robyn you are not just a Number or a Customer,you are someone "Special" they treat everyone
the same.They will always go the "Extra Mile" to make sure
you are "Happy".
With such wonderful service why would you go anywhere
else. (When you're on a good thing--Stick to it)
Give Steve Sorensen Mechanical a call on 3809-2711.
Their Address is:- Unit 1/17 St Jude Court Browns Plains.
You won't be Disappointed.

29 Oct 2015

Genuine honesty; integrity; friendly service; high standard of professionalism; attention to detail; work undertaken in speedy manner; care for vehicles.

Approximate cost: $225

Thank you for your review Rick! We strive to give all our customers the best possible service so you can feel confident your car is being looked after in a professional manner without infringing on your new car warranty. We look forward to seeing you again.

09 Jul 2015

I'm so glad I've finally found a mechanic I can trust and who does a FANTASTIC job. Service is great, price is great and always willing to help. ALL my cars will now be going to Steve in the future.

Taraskye 03 Dec 2015 · 100% Trust

Reading the reviews, may get safety check done here. Thank you for good reviews.

04 Feb 2015

Steve & Robyn are lovely people to talk to and are very helpful in advising you about servicing and suggestions about what is necessary about maintaining your car.

Thank you for your feedback Dale. We aim to make maintaining your car as stress free as possible so like to give you a heads up on what's due next. We are happy to be of service.

13 Nov 2014

Quick and efficient. Honest and reliable.
Best Mechanic by far we have ever used, we wished we found him years ago. Thank you Steve and the team.

Approximate cost: $520

Your welcome! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you and we very much appreciate your review.

08 Oct 2014

Steve has serviced four of our cars over a seven year period.
We would not go anywhere else
Highly recommend him

When we build long term relationships with customers like yourself, we get to know your car well which means we can always give you our best service. Thank you for putting your trust in us and for recommending us!

08 Oct 2014

Would HIGHLY recommend Steve Sorensen Mechanical to anyone!!! After being with my mechanic for over 4yrs, I wasnt happy with their last service done on my vehicle. A friend recommended Steve Sorensen, said they were fantastic. And they say first impressions are everything right?? I was greeted with a lovely warm welcome, told exactly what was happening with my vehicle & how long the job should take & the cost of it all. Being that I am a female driver who has no knowledge what so ever about cars & the mechanical side of things I am always weary of dodgy mechanics, who think they can put one over me.....because of this. Steve has restored my faith in mechanics, not only are you treated kindly, they also have the mechanic who works on your vehicle explain to you what was done, what needs doing etc etc....Steven Sorensen will be my new mechanic :)

Approximate cost: $445.00

We love to hear such a positive response to our customer service. Here at Steve Sorensen Mechanical it is important that all our customers feel welcome and are happy with their car service. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

daynam2 17 Nov 2014 · 100% Trust

wow thank you, might have a look at this place

06 Oct 2014

Always great service, convenient and quality work. Friendly staff and excellent explanation to all work completed

We very much appreciate your review and very pleased you were happy with our service. Thank you

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Lube Service & Safety Check $99 - normally $129

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account