Steve Sorensen Mechanical

based on 51 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

51 reviews about Steve Sorensen Mechanical

26 Jun 2015

I love the staff, very friendly and best mechanics I've ever seen! A reliable, honest and reasonably priced service. Keep up the good work. I highly recommended!

Customer service and keeping our prices reasonable is very important to us here at Steve Sorensen Mechanical Nathan, so we love to hear from happy customers! Thanks for taking the time to review us.

22 Dec 2016

Excellent and prompt service. Obliging and helpful staff. Will certainly be using you again. Liked the way Brendan explained things.

We like to make sure you have a clear picture of work carried out and a heads up on any upcoming issues John, so you get no nasty surprises! Thanks for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it.

21 Dec 2016

Lovely friendly service.
Been a customer for over 15 years.
Reasonable priced.
Great quality workmanship.

Thanks so much for your review Theresia! We love that you have trusted us with your car service needs for all these years, and we really appreciate all your referrals. Merry Christmas!

09 Dec 2016

It is always a pleasure going to get my car serviced. Steve, Robyn and their staff are always so friendly and efficient. My car is nearly 12 years old and thanks to regular servicing with Steve Sorensen Mechanical is as good as new! Highly recommend them!!

It's been a pleasure looking after your service needs Deb and yours is a perfect example of regular servicing extending the life of your vehicle. It's great to see you take such pride in your car. Thanks for taking the time to review us, we very much appreciate it.

23 Nov 2016

What u want done gets done, good service, great P R and priced right. Faults found and or additional work required is always discussed before being done

We always give your car a full inspection when it comes in for a service Steve, and discuss any recommended work with you so there are no nasty surprises. This also allows us to give you a heads up on any upcoming work. Thanks for the great review, we appreciate you sharing your experience.

22 Nov 2016

Very friendly, fast and great prices. Not your average mechanic. Will be using Steve for all my repairs and services.

Approximate cost: $280

Thanks for your review Caroline. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you back for your next scheduled service.

22 Nov 2016

Friendly and prompt service . Would recommend to family and friends ! And defineatly will be using them from now on .

That's great to hear Ellie. Please call us at any time if we can help you further and thank you for taking the time to review us.

22 Nov 2016

Great service at reasonable prices just as Steve motto states. Friendly service and highly recommended. Book in early to get a spot!

We work hard to live up to our motto of Top Quality Work at a Reasonable Price Darcy so thanks so much for recommending us. We appreciate your review and look forward to continuing to be of service to you.

15 Nov 2016

We absolutely recommend this place to friends And family great service. Will be going here again without a d

We very much appreciate your review and your recommendations Ron. Feel free to call Steve anytime if we can help you further.

15 Nov 2016

We highly recommend Steve Sorensen mechanical to everyone. Another company had wrongly diagnosed a noise in our car. A friend recommended Steve to us. Steve went out of his way to give us the correct diagnosis and now our three cars are being serviced and or repaired there at a very competitive price.

We are glad we could help you with your issue Sharon. Here at Steve Sorensen Mechanical we strive to go that little bit further to give you the correct diagnosis the first time. Thanks for recommending us and writing this review and for allowing us to maintain all three of your vehicles!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Car Service $129 - normally $149

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account