6 reviews about Super Play Cafe

03 Aug 2012

A nice large indoor play cafe with great equipment for the kids, from an under 3's only are to bigger kids with three or four giant slippery dips. I found the entrance fee pretty pricey ($8) and thought they could include a coffee for mum for that.

Approximate cost: $8.00

14 May 2012

A great option especially in wet weather and a nice place for parents to catch up whilst the kids can safely play.

Approximate cost: $8

11 Apr 2012

A great place for a birthday party. The cafe easily catered to 10 children and a handful of adults. Everyone had fun, and plenty to eat, and cuppas were supplied for the grown ups.

20 May 2011

Great location, very friendly staff. They do excellent children's birthday parties. Provides for children across all age groups in separate areas. Gives mums a chance to rest with the kids in a safe and fun place.

Approximate cost: $8.00

29 Oct 2010

I was pretty impressed with the play equipment. $5 for my 1 year old sounded expensive at first but when I saw how much fun she had I changed my mind. The food and drinks are reasonably expensive of course. A few things caught my attention though - there was a large accumulation of dust and debris on top of one of the no go areas of play equipment and the jumping castle had numerous sticky tape repairs. When I arrived, all of the tables were used so a lady took us to a table at the back corner of the room and refitted a leg that had fallen off the table so we could use it. We were eventually moved to a good table when other patrons left but it wasn't great being placed at a dodgy table. I felt that the place needed a good clean and some decent repairs.
My daughter had a lovely time and it was nice having a bite to eat and not having to cook or wash the dishes afterwards!

Approximate cost: $5 entry

peterm32 04 Feb 2011 · 50% Trust

The Superplay cafe is now under new management. It is now much cleaner and better maintained!

peterm32 12 Aug 2011 · 50% Trust

Business is under new management now and the equipment is being properly cleaned!

15 Apr 2009

The super play cafe is a great little indoor playground for children to let off some steam and run around. They have an area for small children and a bigger area for the larger children to play. Great slides. Meals are good a little pricey but not bad. Great coffee

Approximate cost: $5-8

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account