The Pets Hotel

based on 64 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

64 reviews about The Pets Hotel

09 Jan 2014

My 2 dogs and cat have just spent 10 days staying at the Pet Hotel whilst we were overseas. As my pups are only 1 and never been away from me I was extremely anxious and distressed about leaving them for so long. From the minute I arrived at reception (in floods of tears) I felt happier by the minute that they were in the right place. We loved that we could check in on them via the webcam and watch them playing and enjoying their days. We had contact several times with the staff via email and phone calls and each time were so impressed with the professionalism and kindness they showed us and our fur-babies. They arrived home in the Pet Hotel Limo smiling and calm. We cannot thank everyone at the Pet Hotel enough and we will recommend them to everyone we know....10/10 experience

Approximate cost: $2000.00

18 May 2017

a very pleasant experience. my dogs are very happy when I picked them up. no problem at all i think tgey enjoyed the play time most of all

17 May 2017

My cat was cuddled and had play time at Pet Hotel. He was a visibly happy and social cat when he came home, so it was obvious that he'd had a great time. Leaving him with Pet Hotel made travelling interstate easy and stress free.

17 May 2017

Pisco, my dog, had a very good time at The Pets Hotel last Sunday, service is friendly and professional, I got a sensation of release once I left Pisco there. I definitely recommend it and Pisco will be back !!! Thanks.
Miguel

10 May 2017

Very professional and caring staff who obviously have a deep love and concern for the welfare of the animals in their care.

27 Apr 2017

Rumpole (Cavalier KC Spaniel) and Ralph (Domestic Cat) had a fabulous holiday break at the Pet Hotel over Easter. Mummy was a wee bit stressed as she had not used The Pet Hotel before... however the facilities were amazing and the professional, friendly and very helpful staff made the early check in and drop off a breeze. Particularly impressive was the reassuring debrief from staff when it was pick up time. Thank you!

26 Apr 2017

Extremely friendly, professional and easy to contact. They take great care of our fur baby and she is always happy to run off and play with all the other dogs as soon as she arrives

26 Apr 2017

Pets Hotel is very professional yet friendly and caring. You'll know your pet will be looked after. Love the webcam.

24 Apr 2017

Everyone is super nice and helpful, Enzo loved it and they really helped us out of a tough situation thank you all for your attentiveness to our little prince who commands adoration everywhere he goes you were all very obliging

Anonymous
29 Mar 2017

I can't recommend this place more! The Pets Hotel team made every step of the booking process easy, and enjoyable. For many of us we love our pets like they're our family so leaving them behind when you go away is hard. You want to know they'll be cared for in the same loving, responsible and attentive manner in which you have them in your home. That's what we got with TPH and we picked up two healthy happy fur babes. Thanks for looking after our cat babes Max and Penny!

Approximate cost: $800

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Receive a FREE Play Time and Treat for your pet!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account