The Pets Hotel

based on 60 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

60 reviews about The Pets Hotel

09 Jan 2014

My 2 dogs and cat have just spent 10 days staying at the Pet Hotel whilst we were overseas. As my pups are only 1 and never been away from me I was extremely anxious and distressed about leaving them for so long. From the minute I arrived at reception (in floods of tears) I felt happier by the minute that they were in the right place. We loved that we could check in on them via the webcam and watch them playing and enjoying their days. We had contact several times with the staff via email and phone calls and each time were so impressed with the professionalism and kindness they showed us and our fur-babies. They arrived home in the Pet Hotel Limo smiling and calm. We cannot thank everyone at the Pet Hotel enough and we will recommend them to everyone we know....10/10 experience

Approximate cost: $2000.00

27 Apr 2017

Rumpole (Cavalier KC Spaniel) and Ralph (Domestic Cat) had a fabulous holiday break at the Pet Hotel over Easter. Mummy was a wee bit stressed as she had not used The Pet Hotel before... however the facilities were amazing and the professional, friendly and very helpful staff made the early check in and drop off a breeze. Particularly impressive was the reassuring debrief from staff when it was pick up time. Thank you!

26 Apr 2017

Extremely friendly, professional and easy to contact. They take great care of our fur baby and she is always happy to run off and play with all the other dogs as soon as she arrives

26 Apr 2017

Pets Hotel is very professional yet friendly and caring. You'll know your pet will be looked after. Love the webcam.

24 Apr 2017

Everyone is super nice and helpful, Enzo loved it and they really helped us out of a tough situation thank you all for your attentiveness to our little prince who commands adoration everywhere he goes you were all very obliging

Anonymous
29 Mar 2017

I can't recommend this place more! The Pets Hotel team made every step of the booking process easy, and enjoyable. For many of us we love our pets like they're our family so leaving them behind when you go away is hard. You want to know they'll be cared for in the same loving, responsible and attentive manner in which you have them in your home. That's what we got with TPH and we picked up two healthy happy fur babes. Thanks for looking after our cat babes Max and Penny!

Approximate cost: $800

07 Mar 2017

A safe, reliable and very welcoming place. Accomdates individual needs very well. Hard to find, and the only disadvantage is that there is no fresh grass nor earth.
Great pet loving staff. Web cam doesn't work that well. Our dogs came home happy and well.

20 Feb 2017

Can highly recommend the Pet Hotel. Our little man had a great little holiday. Got to make new friends and enjoy the flat screen tv ha. Staff were great, loved being able to see 'Smidge' on the live webcam in Central Bark. No issues at all and will definetly be returning. Cheers Pet Hotel!

15 Feb 2017

The staff were very friendly and considerate of my concerns leaving a puppy. They rang me to say Teddy can have a play with other dogs. And updated me. And to watch on CCTV was excellent.

15 Feb 2017

Really happy with the service! My doggy seems so happy and excited to spend time at the pet hotel! I will continue to bring her back! Great for socialising your dogs and am loving the webcam.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Receive a FREE Play Time and Treat for your pet!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account