The Smile Place Mt Eliza

4.9
based on 58 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

58 reviews about The Smile Place Mt Eliza

29 May 2019

Julie Pham a dental artist. Superb results. Thank you
Martin

Approximate cost: $1500

02 May 2019

Got a dodgy tooth fixed with a resin veneer and I feel like I have a whole new set of perfect teeth! Couldnt be happier!

01 Nov 2018

My teeth through neglect, are not the best in the world but Julie and her nurses are so pleasant very caring and are doing such a super job to improve them. Not my best place to spend an hour or two but no longer fear "the Dentist". Julie is truly excellent. Highly recommended.

Thank you so much for your review. Julie and her team are fantastic and indeed very gentle with patients. We are happy that we helped you get over your (very common) fear of dentists!

13 Apr 2018

I wrote a review on here quite awhile ago saying how much I love the team there at the Smile Place and I’m always recommending Natalie to anyone who will listen but then a friend told me there are two Natalie’s there now!! so now I have to get back on here and say, ‘see Natalie Isarin’ she is fantastic! Always smiling and always a pleasure, I love our 6 monthly clean and a chat, she is professional, caring and very knowledgeable, her and her nurse always make me feel welcome and leave with a smile. It doesn’t even feel like you’ve been to the dentist! Since my last review I have had tooth whitening with Natalie and I can highly recommend doing so, I got really great results, I am very happy.

Approximate cost: $200

Thank you for your review! Yes Natalie is very caring and she achieves fantastic results with Zoom Whitening - It's great to hear you are so happy!

29 Mar 2018

My teeth were in a bad way - was recommended to see Julie at the Smile Place - boy I am so glad I found her. Julie is the best dentist I have ever experienced in my 60 something years. So gentle, professional that I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks to her my teeth are the best they can be (after 4 overlays and a veneer). Thank you Julie.

Thank you for your lovely feedback - Dr Julie Pham is so pleased she could help your teeth be the best they can be!

20 Feb 2018

I’m sooo happy to have found The Smile Place so aptly named as you are greeted with smiles by the friendly reception staff. But surpassing that, is my dentist, Julie Pham who is absolutely fantastic!! She at once puts you at ease with her warm, caring nature, then takes the time to explain everything that she is doing and why it needs doing. ... you really feel as though you are a valued patient and can really see and feel that she wants to do her best for you and your teeth. I have recently had wisdom teeth removed and complicated fillings and Julie skilfully and gently handled these for me. I would highly recommend Julie Pham to anyone... she’s the best!!
Thanks Julie for making my smile shine brighter

Thank you Robyn! I am sure Dr Julie will appreciate your review - we are very lucky to have her as part of our team.

13 Nov 2017

Extremely friendly yet professional practice. Over the course of a year or two my extended family have moved to this clinic. Highly recommend.

Thank you for your review Greg and for recommending us to your extended family!

18 Oct 2017

As a retired dentist (with 40 years experience) I can thoroughly recommend the friendly and professional care at the Smile Place. Andre and Julie are fantastic dentists. I saw Andre yesterday for a new crown, he was absolutely painless and very careing. The new technology is amazing, scanning, so no more yucky impressions and the crown was a perfect fit (no adjustment required). Do yourself and family a favour and go to the Smile Place Mt Eliza for the best and most careing dental care.

Thank you Rob! Yes, we sure love to keep up to date with the new technology and how it turns what used to be a difficult and stressful procedure into a straight forward appointment!

24 Apr 2017

This is an exceptional Dental Clinic. The staff at reception are always happy with a smile on their face and nothing is too much trouble. They go out of their way to fit you in and send you appointment reminders. The rooms are spotlessly clean and up to date with the latest equipment. Coffee machine, water, papers to read,TV everything to relax you and make you feel comfortable.
My Dentist is very good at making your appointment easy and stress free . [Redacted medical comment]
I would recommend this practise to everyone.

Thank you so much for your review. We certainly work hard to make our patient's appointments as stress-free and comfortable as possible, and I am very happy to hear that it has been noticed!

23 Aug 2016

Not only is Rob the most caring dentist I have used, his dental nurses and receptionists are extremely professional and helpful.

Thank you! I am sure Rob will be delighted to hear about your review. We consider ourselves very lucky to have such a great team!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account