The Woof Shop

based on 52 reviews

52 reviews about The Woof Shop

11 Feb 2017

Good prices on products packed well for delivery and very quick delivery service
I would recommend this company

24 Dec 2016

Very happy with my experience with The Woof Shop. Very fast delivery and has some products that are different to other shops. I bought the Cat Crib Hammock for my two girls and they absolutely love them! A unique and space saving idea for a cat bed and oh so comfy! It is tucked away and private which is exactly how cats prefer to sleep. They have quickly become my girl's favourite nap spot. Would definitely recommend The Woof Shop for unique pet products for all fur babies.

21 Dec 2016

Great shop. We purchased a sure feed automatic cat feeding bowl. Will hope to shop with this company again. Thank you for being a great business

16 Nov 2016

Great service. Great products. Stock items that are hard to find. The snout soother has been great for my dogs nose!

12 Oct 2016

Excellent customer service all round!!
The product we purchased is of great quality and works so well.
I will definitely be purchasing from here again and recommending it to friends :)

23 Sep 2016

Great communication was received from the company, from the time the order was placed with them. A handwritten note was included with the invoice, appreciating my business. Will recommend to my friends.

Approximate cost: $100

26 Aug 2016

Fantastic service and items ordered arrived quickly.

Parcel arrived with additional items for use with our rescue Danes, and some treat samples to share among the Danes.

Highly recommended!

31 Jul 2016

Excellent service! Needed rubber boots for a puppy with a bandaged leg. Received them within a few days of ordering!

Approximate cost: $20

25 Jul 2016

Placed order for PAWZ rubber dog boots on the Monday, requesting Express Post, and received them on the Wednesday. Excellent delivery service. Also appreciated the hand written note with a bit of extra information on the use of the boots, and the thank-you for the order. My Weimaraner is ageing and is dragging his toes to the point where he has worn his nails back to the vein. As opposed to regular boots, the PAWZ rubber boots, whilst semi-disposable, are wearing well and provide a far more natural feel of the ground for the dog and don't affect his natural stride as I was finding with vinyl or cordura boots.
A good product and a great business. Will be using them again.

23 Jul 2016

Great products and great service.
The Comfy Cone has really helped to stop my Ridgeback from chewing his injured tail.
Would definitely buy from The Woof Shop again.

Approximate cost: $100

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account