The Woof Shop

5.0

55 reviews about The Woof Shop

12 Mar 2018

Very quick service, happy to find what I wanted here instead of having to go overseas. Will keep this business book marked for sure

06 Mar 2018

It was quick, anytime you need to talk to them, there they are to help you. even on weekend.
love to shop again !

10 Apr 2017

Excellent communication and follow up service. Friendly, fast and very willing to accommodate any request

11 Feb 2017

Good prices on products packed well for delivery and very quick delivery service
I would recommend this company

24 Dec 2016

Very happy with my experience with The Woof Shop. Very fast delivery and has some products that are different to other shops. I bought the Cat Crib Hammock for my two girls and they absolutely love them! A unique and space saving idea for a cat bed and oh so comfy! It is tucked away and private which is exactly how cats prefer to sleep. They have quickly become my girl's favourite nap spot. Would definitely recommend The Woof Shop for unique pet products for all fur babies.

21 Dec 2016

Great shop. We purchased a sure feed automatic cat feeding bowl. Will hope to shop with this company again. Thank you for being a great business

16 Nov 2016

Great service. Great products. Stock items that are hard to find. The snout soother has been great for my dogs nose!

12 Oct 2016

Excellent customer service all round!!
The product we purchased is of great quality and works so well.
I will definitely be purchasing from here again and recommending it to friends :)

23 Sep 2016

Great communication was received from the company, from the time the order was placed with them. A handwritten note was included with the invoice, appreciating my business. Will recommend to my friends.

Approximate cost: $100

26 Aug 2016

Fantastic service and items ordered arrived quickly.

Parcel arrived with additional items for use with our rescue Danes, and some treat samples to share among the Danes.

Highly recommended!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account