Today's Dentistry

based on 7 reviews

7 reviews about Today's Dentistry

25 Mar 2015

I went to Today's Dentistry to have a crown done. Darryl is extremely helpful and very patient and was willing to talk to me about my options. Nothing was ever rushed. I found the whole team to be kind, caring and very professional. Lisa assisted Darryl and the two were very understanding, as I was quite nervous. LOL the experience was not as bad as I was expecting. I listened to some music and I even found myself "singing" along to one of the songs!
The only experience I missed out on was coffee and biscotti....that will be for next time.... thanks so much.

20 May 2013

Popped in to see them with a small crack in a tooth, they were kind and caring, very gentle and seemed to be generally interested in the details I was telling them. Most definitely not a dentist person, but left feeling like I could very comfortably return for a check up sometime in the future. As for price - a dentist is a dentist!

04 Jan 2013

My daughter and I have been going to Today's Dentistry ever since Dr Daryl Marsh kindly squeezed me in to look at my tooth that had cracked and got infected about 10 years ago. I was in so much pain and he was so kind and caring. He even gave me his home number in case I had any further problems. Since then, my daughter and I visit every 6 months for our check ups. We have both had braces(for this we were referred to Dr Chin Yap, also very good), fillings and various other things done over the years and I have never been able to fault them. The staff are friendly, you are never in pain, the surgeries are modern and always being updated, they have a kids play area, new magazines, coffee machine, water machine and toilets with teeth cleaning facilities. They are not cheap but pretty average and anyway I believe you get what you pay for.

25 Oct 2011

Darryl Marsh guarantees pain free dentistry and I have always found him to be a man of his word. The calm and friendly environment really sets the scene for a confidence building, professional and above all, painless experience. I needed several large fillings and a root canal treatment with a crown, Darryl explained thoroughly what would happen and gave me a very clear quote for the work. I got a second opinion, even approaching a recommended dentist in India. Whilst the expense may have been less, in the end I went back to Darryl because I trust him. My previous excellent experiences and my high regard for Darryl and his team make it "no contest". If you value your dental health then I don't believe you can go past Darryl Marsh and his team at Today's Dentistry

08 Oct 2011

Excellent dentists and staff very friendly and professional. Top quality care and dental work. Prices have risen and after comparing quotes to another dentist I had no other option but to go elsewhere. I always had a positive experience here.

05 Mar 2010

Spent lots of money here on my two boys teeth - absolutely GREAT hygienist with spectacular and genuine attention to small children, I will bring the boys here because Debbie was exceptional, but I will go somewhere else for myself - I'm abit tougher!

Approximate cost: $400.00

09 May 2008

this is my husbands dentist and there fantastic i had to ring up today and make him an appointment and because he had a tooth ache they took him in straight away even though they were fully booked the staff are fantastic they have even called to see if he felt ok after he left and the prices are very resonable they even have payment plans if you dont have the money straight away not many dentist have that these days

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account