Tooth Heaven

5.0
based on 46 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

46 reviews about Tooth Heaven

22 Mar 2016

Great friendly staff with excellent service. Definite value for your money. Dr Lee always makes you feel comfortable and takes great care of you

Tooth Heaven 25 Mar 2016

Thank you nicholas-c for your awesome review!

25 Oct 2016

Thank you Tooth Heaven.
I was reluctant to see a dentist as it was over 25 years since previous dentist appointment.
Sandy and Jolvin set me at ease with their freindly and professional manor.
Booking an appointment was a breeze, and I was seen to promptly.
Much appreciated.

Tim

13 Oct 2016

I just got my braces off today.. Im LOVING my new smile :) Thank you Dr. Jolvin Lee.
The best, well organized office, extremely efficient, personable staff.  Dr. Jolvin Lee himself is FANTASTIC. The most [redacted due to breach of AHPRA guidelines] experience of my life.
Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for your excellent service and for making my life much happier.

30 Sep 2016

I've never had so much fun at the dentist! While still very professional and providing a wonderful service, they can have a laugh with you, and take the time to build a relationship with you.
My allergies normally keep me away from the dentist unless something is very wrong, but these Tooth Heaven handled it with care and professionally, and regular checkups are no longer scary!

26 Sep 2016

As a first timer at Tooth Heaven I was made welcome by the friendly faces of the reception staff and shown to the cleaning bay enabling me to brush my teeth before my appointment, something I've never experienced in any dental surgery before. The surgery is modern looking which made me feel calm. The wait time was shorter than I expected and dentist Jolvin along with the dental nurse made me feel at ease immediately. The procedure was explained to me at every step and my comfort was at the forefront the entire time. Prices are good, the rooms are clean and they even have TV's to watch while in the chair. Staff are fabulous and my visit was easy, I will only be using Tooth Heaven in the future and have recommended it to all my friends.

22 Sep 2016

I absolutely love Tooth Heaven! They make you feel welcome with friendly faces that are most definitely easy to talk to! A kind and fun dentist that is sure to impress even the little ones. All their cute and useful "presents" will sure to leave the little one eager to go to the dentist every time. They make sure the dentist is fun and help encourage people that it is necessary at the same time. Most certainly the best dentist I've been too!

20 Sep 2016

V professional dentist Dr Jolvin Lee, friendly, gentle yet attentive to the finest details. He doesn't juz treat it as a job, I could feel so strongly his love & passion exuberated in what he does...made me feel at ease immediately & gave me every confidence & comfort that I will get nothing less than the best quality service. The best value for a very reasonable price.

20 Sep 2016

Great service with appointment reminders and happy to change bookings. Best dentist I've found in Melbourne and I will be continuing to visit here even when I move to another suburb! Highly recommend.

12 Sep 2016

By far and away the best Dentist I have had the pleasure of visiting since moving to Australia.

Jolvin's warm welcome and friendly manner, immediately relaxes you and makes you feel at ease. I would highly recommend making Tooth Heaven your dentist of choice.

11 Sep 2016

Very friendly staff. Dr Jolvin is good at making you feel at ease about visiting the dentist. My kids dont mind going to the dentist

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account