Tree FX Pty Ltd

4.9

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

269 reviews about Tree FX Pty Ltd

07 Oct 2017

Living in Upwey, with two giant Mountain Grey Gums right next to the house, we were worried every time the wind picked-up - just one heavy branch falling would have caused massive damage.
We got several quotes, and to be honest, I almost didn't bother getting one from Treefx as they seemed really professional, and therefore, I thought they would be the most expensive.
As it turned out they gave the best quote and their service was incredible. I was literally in awe as I watched the guys climb the huge trees and bring them down without damaging the house, fence, or the garden. These guys are thoroughly professional.
I could not give them a higher recommendation and will definitely seek their services again in the future.

17 Jul 2018

They listened carefully to what we wanted, then did exactly what we had asked for. They were polite, charming, hard-working, careful with our garden, and cleaned up after they had completed the work. Susy at the office was fabulous!
We can thoroughly recommend this company!

14 Jul 2018

Friendly staff, the job was professionally done!
Tidy and clean the site before leaving.
Highly recommended!

06 Jul 2018

What a delightful team. On time, polite, listened to client. Ticked all the boxes in my eyes. Didn’t leave property until I was completely satisfied. Would happily recommend. Sue

02 Jul 2018

Tree FX did an excellent job of pruning and shaping our mop top. Good communication from booking through to completion. Excellent clean up also.

26 Jun 2018

I highly recommend treefx. They are very professional and easy to deal with. Communication was perfect with this business and i could not be happier. We had a massive tree with vines which had created a massive mess. The job was completed in one day thank you treefx for all your work and patience. I would nt go through anyone else very impressed cheers bronwyn

23 Jun 2018

Great experience. Quote received well in advance of permit issue date and quoted price honoured. Susy was really helpful. Also helped us plant our two replacement trees (small pots) on day of tree removal at no additional cost.

14 Jun 2018

TreeFX do a very good job at a good price. Very good quality work and on time. From larger tree maintenance down to cutting winter firewood

12 Jun 2018

Thanks again Tree-FX. A professional and tidy tree removal by your friendly hard working staff. Great work

21 May 2018

We have used the services of Dean Meyer and Tree FX for the second time and the staff were Courteous Hard working and had a Fantastic can do attitude.
They started on time finished the job and cleaned up after themselves which is a rarity these days.
Thank you for your efforts
Joy and Roland Rentz
Doncaster East

Approximate cost: $2200

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account