Ultra Tint

4.9
based on 69 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

69 reviews about Ultra Tint

25 Mar 2017

I must say I am very impressed with this company. I had read other reviews that rated them highly so I made the call. The lady I spoke to on the phone was very helpful, and the guy who did the quote really knew his products well. Based on this I decided to have the job done. I had to wait a week or so because they were busy, but I can see why. The man who carried out the work did a perfect job and was very professional. I don't normally do reviews but I felt these guys deserved it. Thank you ultra tint.

Approximate cost: $3100

17 Jan 2018

We chose Ultra Tint because they were the only company on the coast that we found installing 3m products. The quote was reasonable and the installation was done very professionally, the installer arrived on time and did a great job.
We could feel the difference in temperature in my office immediately and the lighter color for the front verandah did not detract from our view at all.
The product is guaranteed for life.
We would highly recommend this company and the 3m products they sell.
ken-a

08 Dec 2017

What a great team. From the very first phone call they were all very helpful. I had paint protection, winows tinted and interior protection. I would recommend to any fastidious vehicle owner. Thanks so much. Had to wait a couple of weeks but that proves a busy business is a very successful business. Cheers to all CARMEL

10 Aug 2017

Punctual, professional, friendly, clean, tidy. Very happy with the service and product. Have already recommended them to friends. Thank you Kevin.

Ultra Tint 10 Aug 2017

Thanks very much Annette. We really appreciate the referrals.

06 Aug 2017

We were very happy with the signage Ultra did on our reception mirror.
It is definitely a wonderful talking point and looks amazing thank you for the professional service given

05 Jul 2017

Service is amazing. Quality of your work plus the professionalism is unmatched. Would highly recommend you!

Approximate cost: $7500

Ultra Tint 05 Jul 2017

Thanks very much Anita!

28 Jun 2017

My family and I are ultra happy with our tints. The service was outstanding, prompt, clear and organized. The level of professionalism from Kevin and his team is second to none. Highly Recommend!

27 Jun 2017

Very professional company and the guys that install the tint go out of there way to respect your home and even wear shoe covers to keep your floor clean.
I would recommend them to anyone

27 Jun 2017

On time for quote, and fair price. Installation on time, tidy and a great finished product. We would always use them for any future tint jobs.

Approximate cost: $170

16 May 2017

My wife and I have used Ultra Tint for years on personal and company cars. We wouldn't use anyone else! Absolutely great job and super friendly service. Thanks

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account