Veneta Blinds


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

363 reviews about Veneta Blinds

12 May 2019

The service is outstanding from selecting blinds to ordering them and then more support when installing them! So happy with the service and the quality and appearance of the blinds - they make my house feel more like a home.

Veneta Blinds 13 May 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Cheers, The VENETA Team.

26 Nov 2019

Quality of their product is outstanding and their costumer service has been the best I have encountered in a long time. So far we have purchased 7 smart fit honey comb blinds and three roller blinds. They fit perfect and look fantastic.

Approximate cost: $3775

23 Nov 2019

My blinds are amazing. I couldn’t be happier. They arrived in under 3 weeks and I had them up in no time. They were made to order to unusual window sizes and they are spot on.
Thank you Veneta.

Approximate cost: $274

05 Nov 2019

This was my first order and was for double honeycomb blinds. Communication was excellent. The blinds arrived very quickly and were simple to install, following the supplied instructions. They fit perfectly and look great!

Approximate cost: $600

04 Nov 2019

Superb efficiency, fabulous product, exactly what we wanted, beautifully made, great value for money and first class service.
Could not recommend this company more highly
Mike Haas
New Town
Tasmania

30 Oct 2019

I’ve ordered blinds in stores and online before and have never had the kind of quality and service like I have with Veneta. The ordering process was super easy via the website but then Phil followed up to double check the dimensions with me and lucky he did because my measurements were off! Then I received updates on the manufacturing and shipping, along with follow up emails on my order and warranty certificate. I own a business myself and have taken note on how great Veneta’s communication and customer service is - I think we’re going to up the game in our workplace too now! Oh and the blinds fit perfectly and operate really smoothly. Thanks guys, I’ll be telling everyone!

Approximate cost: $600

29 Oct 2019

I bought approx 5m x 3m of S fold curtains as a room divider. They were easy to install & look great. I have several more windows to cover & I will be using Veneta again.
They also have excellent support service and I definitely felt that I was dealing with a company that cared about customer service.

Approximate cost: $1198

29 Oct 2019

Very good quality and excellent service. Fit perfectly and easy to install.

21 Oct 2019

Love the Honeycomb Blinds from Veneta. Very quick and easy to install. Amazing service from Veneta. Will order more blinds soon.

21 Oct 2019

beautiful fabric, perfect curtains :)

Approximate cost: $2000

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account