Veneta Blinds

based on 149 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

149 reviews about Veneta Blinds

21 Apr 2017

I can't recommend Veneta Blinds highly enough; customer service is fantastic, delivery is very fast and the quality of the blinds excellent. They are very easy to install and look fabulous. I like my blinds so much when I got them up, I ordered more straight away.

Veneta Blinds 26 Apr 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for sharing your experience for our future customers! Enjoy your new blinds. Cheers, The VENETA Team.

26 May 2017

We are very happy with our Venetian blinds. Blinds arrived on time and customer support was excellent. All in all a stress free experience for us.

Approximate cost: $1600

Veneta Blinds 26 May 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Cheers, The VENETA Team.

20 May 2017

My request for samples of honeycomb blinds were sent promptly.
Veneta stood by their word when I received the wrong size blind (my fault) and replaced with the correct size. That was also handled promptly & efficiently. The blind fits perfectly now.
In all a very positive experience. Heartfelt thanks to Liz Armstrong for rectifying my blunder. I would definitely recommend Veneta Blinds.

Approximate cost: $141

Veneta Blinds 22 May 2017

Thank you for the review! Glad to hear your measuring mistake was sorted promptly. Cheers, The VENETA Team.

17 May 2017

I ordered honeycomb vertical blinds for three windows and two sliding doors. Veneta were a pleasure to deal with and very helpful. Price was great. Product is good quality. Fit is perfect. Delivery was on time. Installation was reasonably easy, some of it was a bit tricky at first but the last two of the five were a breeze. Overall much easier than I was expecting. They look great and function well.

Approximate cost: $2400

Veneta Blinds 17 May 2017

Thanks for the informative review! Glad you found the ordering process simple. Cheers, The VENETA Team.

15 May 2017

The venetians fitted perfectly, were so easy to install and look fantastic. The service and the communications from the company were excellent. A quality company. I'll certainly be ordering again very soon.
Cheers,
Ann-Marie :-)

Veneta Blinds 15 May 2017

Thanks for your feedback Ann-Marie! We look forward to hearing from you again when you place your next order. Cheers, The VENETA Team.

10 May 2017

Our 3 roller blinds were to the exact dimensions required and look fantastic. Delivery was prompt and they were so easy to install. Would definitely use Veneta again. Saved a bundle!

Veneta Blinds 11 May 2017

Thank you very much for your review! Cheers, The VENETA Team.

10 May 2017

The service and communication from Veneta Blinds is exceptional!!!
We have ordered blinds for the whole house, they look great, the quality is excellent and prices are very competitive .
So easy to order online, fast delivery , and easy to install.
We Highly recommend them!!

Veneta Blinds 11 May 2017

Thanks for your recommendation and review! Cheers, The VENETA Team.

07 May 2017

We purchased the honeycomb blinds. They look great. Everything was so easy, from ordering to installing. We will be ordering more. Thankyou Veneta Blinds.

Veneta Blinds 08 May 2017

Thanks for the review! We look forward to hearing from you again when you place your next order. Cheers, The VENETA Team.

06 May 2017

Placed order online and received a personal response... so refreshing in this day and age. I'm not normally one to leave reviews but I thought Veneta definitely deserved this one, not only for the personal service but the whole process was very smooth. Communication was great and the blind I ordered was perfect. Couldn't be happier.

Veneta Blinds 08 May 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and providing valuable feedback for our future customers. Enjoy your new blind. Cheers, The VENETA Team.

05 May 2017

My word I would, the blind is perfect and looks great. Exactly what I wanted. Fantastic service, Thanks Veneta.

Approximate cost: $160

Veneta Blinds 05 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Cheers, The VENETA Team.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account