VetShopAustralia

based on 52 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

52 reviews about VetShopAustralia

30 May 2014

Fantastic first time buyer experience. I did some research and found that Vet Shop Australia sold Feliway at the most affordable price. I was extremely impressed with their customer service (responding to my queries very promptly and friendly) and also the shipping timeframe. I would not hesitate to purchase through this company website again. Highly recommended.

26 Mar 2017

I have used VetShopAustralia twice now and have received excellent service and will continue to order through them. Delivery time is very quick and the product prices are excellent. Definitely recommend buying from them.

23 Mar 2017

Fabulous fast service. Variety of products for dogs (and other animals). And after doing a cost check with other online suppliers, Vet Shop Australia had the best price including free postage (as I purchased over a certain $ amount).
I ordered Paw Osteocare Chews 500g for my dog, Flynn, an English Springer Spaniel. Flynn is now 7 and a half and is developing osteoarthritis. This product has stopped him 'worrying' his front legs. And he loves the Chews. They substitute for some treats he gets and they are good for him.
Woof says Flynn. I'll be back for more says Liz (Flynn's owner)

Approximate cost: $59

23 Mar 2017

Fast efficient posting of my order. VetShop is easy to navigate to find the products I require for Siren my beautiful Border Collie. Prices seem to be cheaper ordering from VetShop as opposed to buying directly from our local pet shop supplier.

22 Mar 2017

Excellent Range of products. Great specials and value for money. Have always found what I've been looking for with ease. Delivery much faster than expected

13 Mar 2017

This business gives you the best products at the best price! Wouldn't shop anywhere else, why would you?!!!

Approximate cost: $79

06 Mar 2017

Great delivery service, terrific range, and very reasonable prices. Thanks - will return soon for more pet care products!

03 Mar 2017

Easy to order with fantasic variety. They have great prices and free delivery when you spend over a set amount. On time delivery. Will definitely use again.

02 Mar 2017

The prices are constantly reasonable, shipping is fast, service is friendly and helpful. I've purchased from the vetshop three times in the last 2 years and haven't had any issues.

Approximate cost: $150

14 Feb 2017

Very good service and postage extra fast . I highly recommend this shop for all your animal needs. Thanks heaps

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account