Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

based on 31 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

31 reviews about Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

01 Jun 2012

Regardless of if I spend $30 or $1000 I get the same quality service. People who listen to my needs, have a great deal of product knowledge and often find me better quality products for cheaper prices. Great communication and follow up calls. I always research my options and compare other stores and always end up back at Workout Workshop for price, quallity and service. I am an average customer,not a huge spender but I always leave feeling I am their number one client.

babenreviewer 14 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

it's always good to feel valued!

Hi Peter,

Thank you very much for shopping with us and especially for such a nice words. We look forwards to seeing you again.

Kind regards

Alex

08 Jul 2016

We purchased an exercise bike from Alex. His professionalism really impressed us. He delivered the bike as promised and ensured it was set up correctly. After a couple of days we had a problem and contacted Alex. He promptly followed and the bike was back in working order within a couple of days.
We would strongly recommend this business as especially Alex.

Approximate cost: $650

04 Jun 2016

We purchased a treadmill from Alex. His advice & service from start to finish was top shelf. He delivered and assembled the treadmill as promised and even took away all the cardboard and rubbish. The highest service possible and I'd strongly recommend his store for anyone looking for exercise equipment.

Approximate cost: $2000

24 May 2016

Great service Alex.. From the time i walked into the store right unto the delivery and instal by Alex himself was professional, friendly and informative.

Would recommend this business highly. Five star

12 May 2016

Alex provided:
excellent customer service
knowledge of product
delivery and set up at my home
pleasant and obliging
excellent negotiated price
offers a fantastic range of products should i wish to purchase at a later time

29 Apr 2016

Alex was extremely helpful in every way. Did not try to "up-sell" us to a more expensive bike and delivered it, adjusted it for our needs etc . Most helpful and good humoured. Cannot recommend highly enough.

12 Apr 2016

So friendly and helpful. Great customer service and a fantastic range of products. Thank you

24 Oct 2015

Alex always provides exceptional customer service and directs me to the most appropriate piece of equipment to buy. As a personal trainer, this is vital and his expertise when it comes to functional training equipment is outstanding. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Workout Workshop!

23 Aug 2015

Great customer relations and high quality service to the client. Alex has a superb customer focus and I would recommend his store for any fitness equipment needs

Approximate cost: $710.

10 Aug 2015

Alex is excellent to deal with - bought a treadmill suited to my needs. Delighted with service

Approximate cost: $1400

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account