Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

based on 38 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

38 reviews about Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

01 Jun 2012

Regardless of if I spend $30 or $1000 I get the same quality service. People who listen to my needs, have a great deal of product knowledge and often find me better quality products for cheaper prices. Great communication and follow up calls. I always research my options and compare other stores and always end up back at Workout Workshop for price, quallity and service. I am an average customer,not a huge spender but I always leave feeling I am their number one client.

babenreviewer 14 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

it's always good to feel valued!

Hi Peter,

Thank you very much for shopping with us and especially for such a nice words. We look forwards to seeing you again.

Kind regards

Alex

05 Nov 2016

Great products with the expert help from Alex ,
you will be leaving this workshop with a strive to achieve your goals etc this man knows what he's talking about ,he has been in the game for a long time .
Thank you Alex

Approximate cost: $200

03 Nov 2016

Extensive product range, competitive prices and excellent service (including after-sale support). You are the man Alex.

Approximate cost: $300

18 Sep 2016

Alex was absolutely fantastic through the entire process, from selection of equipment to installation.

Approximate cost: $1500

12 Sep 2016

Great product knowledge, swift home delivery and set up! What's not to like! Great job Alex!

Approximate cost: $1500

04 Sep 2016

Bought an elliptical machine from workout workshop. Item was delivered assembled and installed by Alex within a week. Very happy with this high quality machine and friendly service and advice. I would purchase my next machine from this business with no hesitation.

Approximate cost: $2600

27 Aug 2016

I purchased an exercise bike today and received outstanding advice from Alex. His instructions were clear and concise and his demeanour and attention to us was excellent. The icing on the cake was his offer to deliver it that afternoon and assemble it for no cost!!

05 Aug 2016

I had been looking for a stationary bike for home. After visiting a number of businesses it was my good fortune to come across Alex. Exceptional!! He understood exactly what I wanted and as promised delivered/assembled my bike. He is old school of nature and am happy to say I trust him and his advice completely. Thankyou Alex.

08 Jul 2016

We purchased an exercise bike from Alex. His professionalism really impressed us. He delivered the bike as promised and ensured it was set up correctly. After a couple of days we had a problem and contacted Alex. He promptly followed and the bike was back in working order within a couple of days.
We would strongly recommend this business as especially Alex.

Approximate cost: $650

04 Jun 2016

We purchased a treadmill from Alex. His advice & service from start to finish was top shelf. He delivered and assembled the treadmill as promised and even took away all the cardboard and rubbish. The highest service possible and I'd strongly recommend his store for anyone looking for exercise equipment.

Approximate cost: $2000

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account