Wow Wallpaper Hanging

based on 16 reviews
Write a review

16 reviews about Wow Wallpaper Hanging

17 Aug 2016

Just wanted to thank Catherine & Henry for all they've done. Great job, fair price and just good old fashion service, a rarity nowadays. Obviously we'll be using you guys again and telling the rest of the world about you:-)

Approximate cost: $500

17 Mar 2015

So happy with our wallpaper application around kitchen. Henry and Catherine were so professional and did an amazing job. Will definately recommend WOW Wallpaper hanging to everyone.

Thanks Corinne! Just goes to prove that wallpaper is not just strictly for walls but can make a big impact to other areas too! Your kitchen fronts looked amazing!

16 Mar 2015

we had some wallpaper hung by Wow wall paper hanging, and they were so helpful...they calculated how much to buy, and their advice was invaluable. The finished product looks amazing...everyone comments! good value for money.

Thanks Sally, it was lots of fun installing your bright and happy wallpaper. It was the perfect choice for your business :)

05 Mar 2015

Have used Henry and his company a number of times to install wallpaper at my home and have always been really happy with the result. He always turns up on time and charges a VERY fair price for the wonderful job he does. Would definitely recommend the company

Thank you Kerry for your lovely review!

04 Mar 2015

I am extremely happy with my wall paper, your service and the price. I hope I'll be able to refer business your way.

We are so glad you are happy with the mural, it was a great choice

02 Mar 2015

A very challenging job wallpapering with heavy commercial fabric wallpaper around floating shelves on dress wall panel. The completed work was excellent.

Approximate cost: $400

Thanks so much Hugh! We love jobs that are a little out of the ordinary!

02 Mar 2015

Henry & Catherine went out of their way to complete the wallpapering of my daughters bedroom prior to Christmas, they were prompt, professional and did an amazing job, would highly recommend them to anyone. Regards Jennifer Evans

Approximate cost: $250

We are thrilled that your daughter was so happy with her wallpaper! It was a beautiful choice, very feminine and pretty!

27 Feb 2015

I needed my ceiling, yes my ceiling wallpapered in a hurry and the team at Wow managed to squeeze me in at the last minute. I'm an interior designer so I'm pretty picky! The guys did a beautiful job wallpapering my ceiling with anaglypta (textured vinyl) wallpaper.

Approximate cost: $500

Thank you Nicola! Anaglypta is an amazing wallpaper, it's a shame it's not used more widely here in Australia. It certainly made your ceiling look like a million bucks!

25 Feb 2015

Henry did a fantastic job installing wallpaper in our nursery. He was professional and prompt and his work was to an extremely high standard. The finished job was flawless- highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $200

It's always nice to see a baby's nursery come together so beautifully. Thank you for the lovely review!

25 Feb 2015

Single feature wall in lounge room covered in floral (quite complex) wallpaper. Henry did an amazing job, looks amazing. Very professional and efficient. Recommend to anyone!!!

Thank you Aaron, we appreciate the lovely review!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account