A & W Kitchens

based on 48 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

48 reviews about A & W Kitchens

23 Sep 2015

A & W Kitchens did a fabulous makeover of my old kitchen. Customer service was excellent. Attention to detail was brilliant. They were very obliging and nothing was too much trouble. Wish there were more businesses like them!
I highly recommend them!

15 Dec 2016

A&W Kitchens installed an appliance cupboard at the end of our ceasarstone kitchen bench. The unit has a large roller door which looks fantastic.
In my opinion the angles of the wall necessitated some precise measurements, however Brett pulled it off without any problems.
The unit was installed by Armour and Johno, and we have been left with a very attractive unit, which helps to enhance the kitchen.
This is the second piece of kitchen cabinetry A&W Kitchens have made for us over he past two months, andwe would have no hesitation in recommending their work to anyone.

16 Oct 2016

We wanted an outdoor BBQ area built - we contacted A & W Kitchens who also made a cabinet in our media room.
The service was excellent and the BBQ looks fantastic, great workmanship and service. Very pleasant staff to work with.
Thanks William - Bernie and Coral

A & W Kitchens 16 Oct 2016

Thanks for your continues support.

03 Jul 2016

Very well priced, competent, courteous and great communicators. The installation was painless with the team of two working well together and professionally. Installation was difficult with raked ceilings and strange angles but the installers took this all in their stride, adjusting and altering on site to get a perfect fit. Excellent standard of work!

29 Jun 2016

A&W Kitchens were contracted to provide a new kitchen with stone top island bench, fit out the Butlers pantry and build an entertainment unit along an entire wall to our extension in Chapel Hill.
We are extremely pleased with the outcome. Dealing with Brett the manager was a pleasure. We had some additional requirements and he acted on these very efficiently. Armon ,their installer was also a pleasure to deal with. He was a true professional and carried out the installation with a minimum of disruption. They were always on time and cleaned up after each visit. The quality of their work is excellent and we would have no hesitation in recommending them for cabinetry work of a high standard.

01 Jun 2016

I live in an apartment, there is no way that we are able to renovate my kitchen with the kit form available in big super store due to our limited space. William worked it out for me and we ended up in having more room for storage. His staff provided excellent service during installation by altering doors and drawers to suit us and gave us the ulmost satisfaction. Congratulations William for having such a good team working under you.

06 Apr 2016

Love their work, very good service and friendly people to work with. William and Brett are also patient and details. Would highly recommend their service to anyone

26 Feb 2016

They are just superb in there job. William there sales person is so much precise and acurate that we wont suggest anything unreasonable. At the same time they are very professional in there work.
Amorn there trades person who actually did my work, is fantastic. He was just playing with all the kitchen cabinets and slabs and get it done so easily and perfect.
I am very lucky that i get my job done with these people.

07 Sep 2015

Thanks to William and Brett for the detailed advice during planning of the kitchen renovation. The result of renovation is excellent. The team carried out works professionally. Although some hiccups happened during installation A&W quickly rectified. The quality is very good.

25 Aug 2015

We had a large new kitchen, laundry, bar and vanities installed in early 2015 and we are very happy with the end result. They are a professional team and offer excellent customer service and value for money! Highly recommended.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Need a Cabinet Maker, Kitchen Renovator or Shopfitter - WOMO Special Offer!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account