A & W Kitchens

4.9
based on 50 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

50 reviews about A & W Kitchens

07 Sep 2015

Thanks to William and Brett for the detailed advice during planning of the kitchen renovation. The result of renovation is excellent. The team carried out works professionally. Although some hiccups happened during installation A&W quickly rectified. The quality is very good.

25 Aug 2015

We had a large new kitchen, laundry, bar and vanities installed in early 2015 and we are very happy with the end result. They are a professional team and offer excellent customer service and value for money! Highly recommended.

29 Jun 2015

I had a new kitchen, laundry and two vanities installed in June 2015 and I am very happy with the result. The work is of a very high standard and the staff are professional, helpful and respectful. If I had to do some more similar work, I would not shop around, I would go straight to A&W Kitchens.

25 Jun 2015

A&W built my new large kitchen at the end of 2014. All the team were a pleasure to deal with and I now have the most amazing kitchen that is a dream to use. Working from architects plans, we tweaked and made changes together and Nolan never tired of my questions. The installers got on with the job without fuss and were extremely helpful. The price was very competitive and even though there were some issues post installation, they were resolved incredibly quickly, without question and to my satisfaction. For me, this is a sign of a good and honest company when they can fix problems with such a positive outcome and great attitude. Thank you again!

06 Jun 2015

Our kitchen renovation, wardrobes and bathroom cabinets went very smoothly . All the staff were excellent and easy to work with. Any problems that arose were easily dealt with or worked around. The quality of work was very good . We will be happy to use A & W again. Thanks, William and your team .

22 May 2015

A & W Kitchens does excellent work they are so easy to deal with and their aim is to provide top service which they do. Very pleased once again and would recommend them to anyone.

21 May 2015

A & W Kitchens agreed to create my kitchen - despite having to cope with some crazy ideas of using recycled timber! They listened to all my plans, looked at all the pictures and then made the dream become a reality. They worked as a professional team and included me as a team member, keeping in contact every step of the way. The quality of the finish is superb and the journey to get it was fun. THANK YOU A & W Kitchen.

14 May 2015

Beautiful brand new indoor and outdoor kitchen renovated by A&W kitchen recently and very happy with the result. Wonderful product with prompting communication been experienced throughout the whole job. Very patient and effiently fix the problems if occurs + very competitive pricing. Highly recommended the service for everyone.

15 Apr 2015

Excellent company I've had three jobs done by them and all very good work ... No complaints ... Good prices too and always on time ... Keep up the good work !

A & W Kitchens 15 Apr 2015

Thanks Basma for your continuous support.

24 Dec 2014

I am so impressed with A&W kitchens work that I can't imagine someone else to do my any future projects. William's experience and attitude both are way too ahead of any customer service provider. I would highly recommend William for any cabinet making work. Not many people are working with such a great quality of work, professional attitude and a great customer service. Many thanks for exceptional kitchen, bathroom and laundry cabinets.

Approximate cost: $10,000

mels31 08 Feb 2015 · 100% Trust

thank - your review helps

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Need a Cabinet Maker, Kitchen Renovator or Shopfitter - WOMO Special Offer!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account