Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

34 reviews about A.B. Mezzanotte Lawyers

15 Feb 2017

I used A.B Mezzanotte Lawyers (Aldo) for my Family Law matter. He is an extremely experienced lawyer and his level of knowledge and expertise in handling my matter ensured an outcome that not even I could have imagined obtaining. It is an extremely professional practice with amazing support staff who are completely customer driven. I highly recommend them for any legal matter, especially Family Law.

08 Mar 2017

Used David for purchase of property and was extremely happy with his professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly recommend David and his services.

07 Mar 2017

I used David for the sale of my property and the purchase of my new one and it was Davids work ethic and persistence that got the sale and purchase over the line. David made himself available at all times, would return calls promptly and always stayed a step ahead. Very professional and would highly recommend his services.

06 Mar 2017

We used David for a recent property sale & purchase. David was very knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with, making for a smooth transaction. David kept us updated throughout the whole process, and when we had to contact david, he was always obliging in addressing any concerns, and when he was not available, would always promptly return our calls. I would highly recommend David to anyone considering selling or buying a property. Thanks David!

03 Mar 2017

I can highly recommend David & Aldo of Mezzanotte Lawyers. Their professionalism, outstanding and reliable service and respectful approach are second to none. David is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of conveyancing allowing for a stress-free transaction. I have absolutely no hesitation in referring David as I know each and every property sale transaction is done with delicacy, respect and extreme patience. I would highly recommend David & Aldo of Mezzanotte Lawyers every time.

25 Feb 2017

Having dealt with David on numerous occasions for variaous matters, we have always been impressed with the quality of service and attention to personal details. David always ensures his client are fully informed with a fantastic customer focus on a professional level. His industry knowledge and expertise give us peace of mind.

23 Feb 2017

David Mezzanotte was awesome. Honestly, we wouldn't have been able to buy our place without him 3 yrs ago. He helped with the contracts, even helped find us a mortgage broker. Very nice guy, helpful. I have referred many colleagues and friends to him, and all have been extremely happy.

22 Feb 2017

Both Aldo and David provide a personable and trustworthy professional service. I would and have recommended A.B. Mezzanotte Lawyers any day of the week. They are brilliant at what they do and I am grateful for all they have done in managing my legal affairs. Thank you!

18 Feb 2017

very professional and very reliable.
I have dealt with David for over 7 years and will always recommend his services, I have referred many matters to David to clients & Family and they were all extremely happy with his services and have also referred him to others.

Looking forward to working on more matters with David in the future, One of the best in the industry

16 Feb 2017

I have dealt with Aldo & David Mezzanotte on a few occasions, they have always been very helpful , constantly keeping me informed, easy to get in touch with them when you need to speak to them, i would alway recxomend my friends,family and my own clients to Mezzanotte lawyersThank you for all the great work you guys have done for me and my family
Regards
Angelo Kondos

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account