Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

28 reviews about A.B. Mezzanotte Lawyers

15 Feb 2017

I used A.B Mezzanotte Lawyers (Aldo) for my Family Law matter. He is an extremely experienced lawyer and his level of knowledge and expertise in handling my matter ensured an outcome that not even I could have imagined obtaining. It is an extremely professional practice with amazing support staff who are completely customer driven. I highly recommend them for any legal matter, especially Family Law.

25 Feb 2017

Having dealt with David on numerous occasions for variaous matters, we have always been impressed with the quality of service and attention to personal details. David always ensures his client are fully informed with a fantastic customer focus on a professional level. His industry knowledge and expertise give us peace of mind.

23 Feb 2017

David Mezzanotte was awesome. Honestly, we wouldn't have been able to buy our place without him 3 yrs ago. He helped with the contracts, even helped find us a mortgage broker. Very nice guy, helpful. I have referred many colleagues and friends to him, and all have been extremely happy.

18 Feb 2017

very professional and very reliable.
I have dealt with David for over 7 years and will always recommend his services, I have referred many matters to David to clients & Family and they were all extremely happy with his services and have also referred him to others.

Looking forward to working on more matters with David in the future, One of the best in the industry

16 Feb 2017

I have dealt with Aldo & David Mezzanotte on a few occasions, they have always been very helpful , constantly keeping me informed, easy to get in touch with them when you need to speak to them, i would alway recxomend my friends,family and my own clients to Mezzanotte lawyersThank you for all the great work you guys have done for me and my family
Regards
Angelo Kondos

16 Feb 2017

Absolute pleasure to work with. I have been referring my maters with A.B Mezzanotte for the past 4 years and they have helped me in many different situations, personal and business related. I Highly recommend A.B Mezzanotte Lawyers !!

16 Feb 2017

Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to the boys at Mezzanotte lawyers. For the past 15 years they have been helping me with all my personal, business and Referal partners they have not dispointed me, always available to give professional advice and delivering on there promises. Keep up the good work boys!!

16 Feb 2017

I have been refering matters to David Mezzanotte for the past 4 years. He is extremely attentive to the clients needs with a very careing appraoch plus extremely knowledgable demonstrating he is actually what he stands for "we put you first". I would recommend him David to anyone looking for brilliant Lawyer and who is highly regarded in his community. All the best from Carlos From TracyRoberts Real Estate Wentworthville
PS. What a testament "I have not had a client in 4 years"

16 Feb 2017

I have known and worked with David for my conveyancing requirements over many years.
He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, respectful and an all round easy guy to get along with.
Highly recommend!

16 Feb 2017

We have used A.B. Mezzanotte Lawyers for all of our conveyancing and property matters, David is always professional and easy to deal with and friendly. Highly recommended.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account