Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

40 reviews about A.B. Mezzanotte Lawyers

05 Apr 2017

Buying a home/ land is stress within itself. I felt at the utmost ease when liaising with David. His professionalism in correlation with his friendly demeanor put my mind at ease. There wasn't a question he could not answer, to have this comfort through a stressful situation is honestly the greatest thing you could ask for. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants things resolved quickly and professionally. Thank you for your guidance and expertise.

23 Apr 2017

Regardless of your level of the english language, David and the staff at A.B. Mezzanotte Lawyers are able to assist me and my family with all the legal advice I require. They are professional, prompt, empathetic and treat YOU as priority. Deciphering the legal jargon into layman's terms and pitching it at the right level you can understand without any ambiguity. I highly recommend A.B. Mezzanotte Lawyers for anyone who values a quick response time and that personal touch when you need it most.

18 Apr 2017

I would like to thank David Mezzanotte for his expertise and assistance in relation to selling a property. He was professional, prompt and always available to answer any questions i had.
Thank you for hassle free settlement.

11 Apr 2017

I have been dealing with Mezzanotte Lawyers for many years, in particular with David Mezzanotte.

The service provided by David is impeccable, hes a genuine guy and always a pleasure to deal with. A +

03 Apr 2017

As first home buyers David went a long way to keeping us calm and in control of the whole buying process, as a referral from a friend himself we would be happy to recommend David to others.

31 Mar 2017

David exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond from what was expected. Throughout the whole buying process, David brought my family and I comfort and delivered what he had promised. I would highly recommend David to all my family and friends due to his impeccable service. David made purchasing my first home a delight !

08 Mar 2017

Used David for purchase of property and was extremely happy with his professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly recommend David and his services.

07 Mar 2017

I used David for the sale of my property and the purchase of my new one and it was Davids work ethic and persistence that got the sale and purchase over the line. David made himself available at all times, would return calls promptly and always stayed a step ahead. Very professional and would highly recommend his services.

06 Mar 2017

We used David for a recent property sale & purchase. David was very knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with, making for a smooth transaction. David kept us updated throughout the whole process, and when we had to contact david, he was always obliging in addressing any concerns, and when he was not available, would always promptly return our calls. I would highly recommend David to anyone considering selling or buying a property. Thanks David!

03 Mar 2017

I can highly recommend David & Aldo of Mezzanotte Lawyers. Their professionalism, outstanding and reliable service and respectful approach are second to none. David is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of conveyancing allowing for a stress-free transaction. I have absolutely no hesitation in referring David as I know each and every property sale transaction is done with delicacy, respect and extreme patience. I would highly recommend David & Aldo of Mezzanotte Lawyers every time.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account