Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

52 reviews about A.B. Mezzanotte Lawyers

05 Apr 2017

Buying a home/ land is stress within itself. I felt at the utmost ease when liaising with David. His professionalism in correlation with his friendly demeanor put my mind at ease. There wasn't a question he could not answer, to have this comfort through a stressful situation is honestly the greatest thing you could ask for. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants things resolved quickly and professionally. Thank you for your guidance and expertise.

10 Apr 2018

Highly recommend the services of David and his team. It was a pleasure to meet and have David helping me through the steps of purchasing my first home.

Thank you again David!

29 Mar 2018

Extremely professional and efficient. I am thrilled with the service that I received. Highly recommended!

14 Feb 2018

I've been a local real estate agent since 2007 and have known David since. After using davids services, i would not recommend anyone else who is need of a conveyance. I have referred loads of conveyancing work and have heard 1st hand from our mutual clients that he is on top of things, quick, punctual and professional. David works in the best interest of all his clients and is a pleasure to deal with. Thank you David and Team AB Mezzanotte for looking after my clients :) More to come...

31 Jan 2018

Would highly recommend David and his team for a headache free purchase of our new holiday home.
Thanks again David champion.

01 Dec 2017

David has been a pleasure to deal with, stress free settlement and going above and beyond with his service. He was recommended to me by 2 of my friends that use him for all their property dealings.

22 Oct 2017

I was recommended to David and his team from a friend. It has been a great pleasure in dealing with him in regards to the sales of our three properties. The service was outstanding and very prompt. David adds his personal touch and this is the reason we will use his services again.

22 Aug 2017

David has been of great service, his professionalism and friendliness was much appreciated. He was very prompt to get back to me and helped with any questions i may have had with paperwork or in general in regards to settlement. I would definitely use his service in future if required and would recommend him to family and friends

09 Aug 2017

I was recommended to David through a friend. It has been a pleasure to deal with David and his team and cannot thank them enough for their efforts.

02 Aug 2017

Highly recommend the services of David and his team. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with David during the simultaneous sale and purchase of our properties. David made the whole process stress free for my family and was always professional, prompt and friendly in our dealings with him.

Thank you!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account