Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

46 reviews about A.B. Mezzanotte Lawyers

05 Apr 2017

Buying a home/ land is stress within itself. I felt at the utmost ease when liaising with David. His professionalism in correlation with his friendly demeanor put my mind at ease. There wasn't a question he could not answer, to have this comfort through a stressful situation is honestly the greatest thing you could ask for. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants things resolved quickly and professionally. Thank you for your guidance and expertise.

22 Aug 2017

David has been of great service, his professionalism and friendliness was much appreciated. He was very prompt to get back to me and helped with any questions i may have had with paperwork or in general in regards to settlement. I would definitely use his service in future if required and would recommend him to family and friends

09 Aug 2017

I was recommended to David through a friend. It has been a pleasure to deal with David and his team and cannot thank them enough for their efforts.

02 Aug 2017

Highly recommend the services of David and his team. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with David during the simultaneous sale and purchase of our properties. David made the whole process stress free for my family and was always professional, prompt and friendly in our dealings with him.

Thank you!!

05 Jul 2017

Highly recommended. Professional, experienced and efficient. David ensured our property sale was effortless. Thank you!

03 Jul 2017

Have Dealt with David several times, and highly recommend his services.He is professional and prompt and a pleasure to deal with. As is Catharine on reception who is friendly and helpful.

08 May 2017

I iappreciate David for his proficinal service and assistance in regard of selling and buying our properties.
I recomend David for everyone.

23 Apr 2017

Regardless of your level of the english language, David and the staff at A.B. Mezzanotte Lawyers are able to assist me and my family with all the legal advice I require. They are professional, prompt, empathetic and treat YOU as priority. Deciphering the legal jargon into layman's terms and pitching it at the right level you can understand without any ambiguity. I highly recommend A.B. Mezzanotte Lawyers for anyone who values a quick response time and that personal touch when you need it most.

18 Apr 2017

I would like to thank David Mezzanotte for his expertise and assistance in relation to selling a property. He was professional, prompt and always available to answer any questions i had.
Thank you for hassle free settlement.

11 Apr 2017

I have been dealing with Mezzanotte Lawyers for many years, in particular with David Mezzanotte.

The service provided by David is impeccable, hes a genuine guy and always a pleasure to deal with. A +

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account