A Baskets Delight

based on 38 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

38 reviews about A Baskets Delight

02 Jan 2015

Beautiful presentation of hamper received and friend was so happy with gift card attached . really friendly servivetoo thankyou and I highly recommend your servive

Approximate cost: $30

A Baskets Delight 03 Jan 2015

That is fantastic, thank you for sharing your thoughts about our business. We truly appreciate your support. Many thanks.

06 Nov 2014

Hi Maria, What can I say? You have done it again a presentation supplied fit for Royalty. The phone did not stop and the e-mails thick and fast.
It is a pleasure to deal with a person who understands their industry and supplies a quality product. Well done Maria and Thank You.
In closing I wish you and yours a Safe and Happy Festive Season and look forward to working with you in the near future.
Yours truly, Ed Schimmel, Advans Exhibition Services Western Australia

A Baskets Delight 07 Nov 2014

Thank you Ed for your comments. We greatly appreciate your business and support.

05 Nov 2014

Wanting to send more than the usual flowers available at florists I searched online for a gift basket business that gives a bit more variety and came across this business.
I hadn't done much research into any similar service providers and just went with 'A baskets delight' as they were located close to the proximity of the person I wanted to send the gift too.
For $125 I ordered a basket that roses, a teddy, chocolates and a bottle of sparkle (alcohol) in it. The ordering process was simple and easy to understand. They did have a variety of other baskets and gifts available such as food based ones, baby, his and hers etc.
My order was delivered on time and without a glitch or hassle.

Approximate cost: $125.00

A Baskets Delight 06 Nov 2014

Thank you for your review and kind words. We truly appreciate your feed back

01 Jun 2014

YUM! YUM! this is the best place to give food gifts it also enables the wedding bombonieres selection made easy.

A Baskets Delight 07 Nov 2014

Thanks Marie for your support, we are glad we could help you with your selection.

27 Nov 2013

i sent my niece some flowers while she was in hospital having her baby girl and i was so happy with the customer service and competitive prices,she was so happy with her beautiful bouquet,it was arranged very professionally

Icy006 07 Dec 2013 · 100% Trust

That's fantastic! Thanks for the review!

Paul Lombardo
09 Sep 2013

I have used Maria for many years and have always been happy with her products. I pick up the hampers for my clients and hand deliver when they settle and Maria has always deliver great & quick service and quality products in the hampers that she does for me. Highly recommended.

06 Sep 2013

I really liked the choice of gift hampers. After discovering a problem with the website and notifying the business of my difficulty I was very quickly contacted and my order was processed manually. I couldn't fault the service.

19 Aug 2013

always fresh happy smily service from here well priced brought my mum a bunch of flowers from here and they made her day so was very happy with shop as mum was stoked would buy from again

Approximate cost: $30

19 Aug 2013

quick pit stop on our drive down for a holiday the freshest baked goodies. the ladies there were quite funny always good to see a smile on customer service.

Approximate cost: $50

14 Aug 2013

I used this company twise once for a happy day when my sister made me an aunt with a beautiful baby girl and I had it created in green and pink as those were her baby's colours and once for a sad day a loss of a friend I sent it to his mum and I must say they did a beautiful job and the products where in date and fresh thank you for helping me with my moments

A Baskets Delight 14 Aug 2013

Thank you for your kind words. We truly appreciate your feed back.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off any Gourmet Hamper ordered

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account