A Baskets Delight

based on 38 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

38 reviews about A Baskets Delight

13 Aug 2013

This florist is amazing I have ordered a few things from them before and they couldn't have done a better a job it was stunning. I'm so happy with the end results every time. I would recommend them to anyone.

A Baskets Delight 14 Aug 2013

Thank you for your kind words. We truly appreciate your feedback.

26 Mar 2013

Great service and product , delivers even when given a short time frame! The baskets were very well presented.

A Baskets Delight 14 Aug 2013

Always happy to assist you where we can. Thank you for your feedback greatly appreciated.

20 Dec 2012

I love the concept of this store. They have a huge range to choose from, and really makes for a special gift. I picked one out for my best friend's birthday, and she loved it! The staff were just so friendly and attentive and went out of their way to ensure i was going to give a gift that would be out of this world! Value is very reasonable considering the quality of the gift and service of staff.

joey22 25 Feb 2013 · 100% Trust

Great place to remember for that special occasion

19 Dec 2012

Excellent service, great products. My requirements was to deliver gifts to my clients and I was calling from overseas. The service delivery was prompt and was efficient and without any headaches. Very highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $300

08 Dec 2012

I used A Basket's Delight recently to purchase a gift basket for my mum's birthday. The page was well set out, making it easy to choose just the right gift & when i needed to call them the service i recieved was second to none. The gift basket was delivered quickly which meant my mum recieved it on time for her birthday. I highly recommend this site for any occassion

10 Nov 2012

My girlfriend recently had a baby and the basket that was tailored for her was beautiful. Will definitely use them again

Approximate cost: $75

Icy006 07 Dec 2013 · 100% Trust

Congratulations!... oh, and congratulations on the baby too! :)

27 Aug 2012

I love all these online gift shops - they provide a great alternative to simply ordering flowers to be delivered to friends and relatives that live away from me. I have purchased a wine and chocolates gift pack, and a gourmet food hamper from them. Both of the recipients received their deliveries on time and were happy with the delivery service. I will definitely use this company again.

kimb25 27 Jan 2014 · 100% Trust

Thanks for the info, gr8 review

15 Jun 2012

Creative! A great experience to shop here. Staff are also friendly! Wide range of good unique products!

carolynw8 23 Aug 2012 · 100% Trust

Was very interested to read about this service. Great to look at ideas other then the standard flowers for gifts for those not living nearby.

11 May 2012

A very nice place to shop especially for gifts. Friendly customer service. Wide range fo products.

03 Apr 2012

Great service and liked how they work.
i am very happy to tell my idea about their service.
they are really great.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off any Gourmet Hamper ordered

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account